Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Florida Motor Sports

Claimed
4.7
225 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

651 NE 27th St Suite D, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 734-4700

http://www.firstfloridamotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1463) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
About

By Appointment Only

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
225 reviews
5189
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judi Rizzo review for First Florida Motor Sports
Judi Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:33 AM
Don Payette is a trusted, experienced professional. He delivered exemplary personalized service throughout the entire sales process. We had the Lexus delivered to Rochester, NY from Florida. It was perfect! What great customer service. We would work with First Florida Motor Sports again without hesitation . Judi and Joe Rizzo
Dumitru Branisteanu review for First Florida Motor Sports
Dumitru Branisteanu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 10:52 AM
We smoothly purchased a very high quality car for a fair price. We also got a generous offer for our old vehicle. Friendly and efficient staff, congrats!
Doreen Richardson-Page review for First Florida Motor Sports
Doreen Richardson-Page on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 09:31 AM
Best place to buy a used car. Honest and reliable! Don is awesome. Would recommend them to everyone. !!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kelly Timmer review for First Florida Motor Sports
Kelly Timmer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:39 AM
I had the extreme pleasure of dealing with Kov. It’s been a long time since I’ve purchased a vehicle from a dealer, and I was looking for about 3 months prior to this. After being completely fed up with dealing with other sales people, he was a breath of fresh air. He made the process smooth and painless. I would defiantly purchase another car from here/him!
Michael Mcphillips review for First Florida Motor Sports
Michael Mcphillips on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:46 AM
great place to do business. Don and Kov both made the experience easy AND got us a good deal on a very nice car---will definitely be doing car shopping here again!!
Carolyn Holmes review for First Florida Motor Sports
Carolyn Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:06 AM
Erin O'Connell review for First Florida Motor Sports
Erin O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 13:07 PM
Vickie Lee Forehand review for First Florida Motor Sports
Vickie Lee Forehand on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:20 AM
Great car company to do business with! We are extremely happy with our purchase. They take all the work out of buying a car. We bought the vehicle online and it was shipped to us in Georgia immediately. It was everything they said it was. We are beyond happy.
Douglas Voita review for First Florida Motor Sports
Douglas Voita on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:19 AM
The guys took good care of me and I luv their policy of no dealer or hidden fees. I think they are destined for great success!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.