Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Data

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
63 reviews
|Financial Services|Coral Springs, FL 33065

4000 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(866) 382-8643

https://merchants.fiserv.com/en-us/?utm_campaign=fiserv_firstdata_rd&utm_source=firstdataus

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Finance

11951 NW 37th St

(888) 996-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

10 E Boca Raton Rd

(561) 347-7023
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

20660 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 937-0660

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

2021 Tyler St #208

(954) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Financial Services

8672 Bird Rd

(786) 360-2947
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

2385 NW Executive Center Dr

(561) 299-3529
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
63 reviews
517
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
134
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Ember review for First Data
Corey Ember on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:43 AM
I worked here and it was horrific. Please read: First data owns Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Citibank, sams club, etc. if you think switching banks makes a difference, your money is going to FIRST DATA. I spent a year of my life getting cursed out and yelled at. Management sits at a desk laughing. Agents have a script they are required to follow and lie merchants . If not they can get written up and risk losing their job. Lots of scams. My advice: don’t become a merchant if you have a small business. Oh and if you think calling in 500 times to complain that you want your money, it won’t make a difference
Respond to negative reviews
Judith Pe review for First Data
Judith Pe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:10 AM
Beatrice Zuluaga review for First Data
Beatrice Zuluaga on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:03 AM
Quite possibly the most unprofessional company I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Leased the clover machine over 6 months ago, inoperable. No customer service yet they charge in a timely manner. If you are thinking of using this company, please run the other way. You work hard for your money, don’t let these people take advantage of you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jonathon Bass review for First Data
Jonathon Bass on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:30 AM
Not happy with this company. Somehow I got "signed up" with them. And wants to charge me $90 a month. Oh, and they don't even know my last name. Sad Sad. Don't steal from people!!
Respond to negative reviews
Darryl Rice review for First Data
Darryl Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:34 AM
First Data is ripoff don't trust them with your money they will give you run around.Go with another Merchant accountand stay away from robers..
Respond to negative reviews
Carlos A. Jones review for First Data
Carlos A. Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:08 AM
This was by far the worst experience working with this company. I will never do business with them or the bank (bbva) the referred me to them again. Nothing but lies, dishonest people. The sales representative for first data was CHRISTOPHER FRANKLIN he is the Fort Worth Representative full of lies and scams will do whatever it takes to save his self when knowingly giving you wrong information.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Hunter Hawkins review for First Data
Timothy Hunter Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:26 AM
over charging me over 330 bucks over just the last 3 months....going back now 18 months to see just how much you've ripped my business off for.....get ready to pay up, you thieves ....and they wonder why we all hate credit card companies.... newsflash!!! just got our first bill in from our new processor Retriever Merchant Services...on 3,200 dollars we were charged 75.02.....first data would have charged us approx. 240 bucks....don't be fools like we were and DUMP these crooks now!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Louis Labaut review for First Data
Robert Louis Labaut on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:03 AM
Garfield Kamau Linton review for First Data
Garfield Kamau Linton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.