Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Class Tuxedo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2549 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 566-2889

https://www.firstclasstuxedo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(53) · Retail

409 Smithfield St

(412) 338-2255

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(130) · Men's Clothing

249 5th Ave

(412) 471-5727

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Men's Clothing

3818 Butler St

(412) 204-7316

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Men's Clothing

104 E Main St

(724) 238-9235

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Retail

412-414 Strawberry Way

(412) 642-2288
4.6
(16) · Men's Clothing

1022 Fifth Ave #2

(412) 566-1491
About

When Your Getting Ready For Your Event Go First Class

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jess17 review for First Class Tuxedo
jess17 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/03/2010, 13:44 PM
COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE!!! – This was the best experience we have had yet planning our wedding. Margie was amazing..sweetest lady ever! My fiance kept putting off getting tuxes and once we got there he couldnt stop talking about it! He is thrilled.. and ever better we got the best price around!!! This is 100% the place to go to. We were going to get our cake and left with our tuxes ordered, my mom got her dress, and we are getting flowers too! It gets better.. in this building you could also get ur wedding dress, mother of bride, cake, flowers, limo, honeymoon, tux, decorations, and more!!! Go here before anywhere else!! i wish i would have!
Groom111 review for First Class Tuxedo
Groom111 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/19/2008, 09:29 AM
No Class Tuxedo!!! – I tried to use First Class tuxedo to rent some tuxedos for me and my groomsman. My best man and I went to the store to get our measurements taken. The store only had two tuxedos on hand, so don't expect to try anything on or even get to see the available styles. After we were measured and picked out styles from a catalog, we were told the tuxedos would be ordered, but they lost our information. I tried to contact Sean Jefairjian for a week and a half and no response. After leaving messages and sending e-mails, I went to the store where he acted as if he didn't get my calls or e-mails. He ordered another tuxedo for me and said I could try it on the next day. I arrived during store hours the next day but he had already went home and there was no tuxedo. The whole experience was a complete disaster! He lost my information 3 times, I traveled there 3 times and still no tuxedo. Unfortunately, I have to start over and look elsewhere, I suggest to everyone to look elsewhere also.
Tony K. review for First Class Tuxedo
Tony K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/19/2008, 05:33 AM
No Class Tuxedo!!! I tried to use First Class tuxedo to rent some tuxedos for me and my groomsman. My best man and I went to the store to get our measurements taken. The store only had two tuxedos on hand, so don't expect to try anything on or even get to see the available styles. After we were measured and picked out styles from a catalog, we were told the tuxedos would be ordered, but they lost our information. I tried to contact Sean Jefairjian for a week and a half and no response. After leaving messages and sending e-mails, I went to the store where he acted as if he didn't get my calls or e-mails. He ordered another tuxedo for me and said I could try it on the next day. I arrived during store hours the next day but he had already went home and there was no tuxedo. The whole experience was a complete disaster! He lost my information 3 times, I traveled there 3 times and still no tuxedo. Unfortunately, I have to start over and look elsewhere, I suggest to everyone to look elsewhere also.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Groom217 review for First Class Tuxedo
Groom217 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/16/2008, 05:34 AM
First Class Tuxedo is FIRST CLASS!! – I had my wedding in Pittsburgh, and as well all know, wedding plans can be stressful. BUT, with First Class Tuxedo, you can rest assured you will have one less stress to worry about. The owner is outstanding and available whenever I needed him, 24/7. We had some alterations needed a few hours before the wedding on a Sunday. The owner dropped what he was doing, drove to the site, and personally altered and pressed the tuxedos right in the room. IT WAS GREAT...you will never find that service from anyone. Do yourself a favor, go to First Class Tuxedo at Big Day for your needs. In fact, my father in law wanted to buy a tuxedo and he set him up as well. The tuxedos were perfect!!!
nmbr1sun99 review for First Class Tuxedo
nmbr1sun99 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/15/2008, 11:28 AM
Above and beyond!!!!! – I recently attended a wedding being held in Pittsburgh and I came in from CT. My tux was delivered to the hotel. I tried it on but realized the pants were too long. The day of the wedding, the owner of the company came to the hotel and personally altered the length of the pants. When the groom said that the owner is available 24/7 he wasn't kidding. Who else can deliver that kind of service. Excellent job, I just wish he was in CT because I would use his service for my wedding. He will even come the day after the wedding to pick up the tuxedos.... Just amazing service.
Brandon J. review for First Class Tuxedo
Brandon J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/15/2008, 05:21 AM
Best service available anywhere I recently attended a wedding being held in Pittsburgh and I came in from CT. My tux was delivered to the hotel. I tried it on but realized the pants were too long. The day of the wedding, the owner of the company came to the hotel and personally altered the length of the pants. When the groom said that the owner is available 24/7 he wasn't kidding. Who else can deliver that kind of service. Excellent job, I just wish he was in CT because I would use his service for my wedding. He will even come the day after the wedding to pick up the tuxedos.... Just amazing service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.