Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Choice Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Tree Services|Titusville, FL 32780 United States

4485 Osceola Rd Apt B, Titusville, FL 32780 United States

(321) 268-3002

http://www.afirstchoicetreeservice.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(98) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(12) · Tree Services

1968 Aurora Rd

(321) 243-7777
About

Locally owned & operated..First Choice Tree Service is a full-service tree company providing expert tree care for the entire Space Coast. We offer both Residential and Commercial services and cover all phases of tree care. From using hand pruners to trim citrus trees, to using Cranes for Large oak or pine removals. Tree Trimming, Tree Pruning, Tree Removal, and Stump Grinding. We look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
583
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison McCarthy Curtis review for First Choice Tree Service
Alison McCarthy Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:47 AM
Very pleased with professional job they did with my three live oaks yesterday. Professional courteous fair and on time. Know what they’re doing and respectful of my trees and property. Have s large tree that needed some lifting off my house included a post Hurricane pic and today’s for comparison. I love that tree, she looks so much better now. Thank you 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dolores Staufenberg review for First Choice Tree Service
Dolores Staufenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:49 AM
the gentleman did a nice job removing huge pine trees in front yard. I recommend!!
Sharon E. Myers review for First Choice Tree Service
Sharon E. Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:03 AM
First Choice Tree Service did an amazing job of trimming trees and bushes, tree removal, grinding of a couple of tree stumps, and all debris removal. Excellent customer service, prompt response, and crew was on time. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lisa Davis review for First Choice Tree Service
Lisa Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:07 PM
I highly recommend First Choice Tree Service. John and his crew were very polite and professional. He called me back right away and showed up as agreed. his prices were very reasonable and the work excellent! I will use them for all my tree work.
Ben Thorstenson review for First Choice Tree Service
Ben Thorstenson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:39 AM
First Choice Tree Service did an excellent job cutting, removing, and grinding my 50’ Maple Tree. This Maple has seen some damage from hurricanes and rot and had to be removed due the proximity of the home and power lines on either side. John the foreman came out and gave a free estimate and they were out the next morning sharp at 7:30. They finished the job quickly keeping safety in mind being so close to many hazards and keeping any limbs from hitting my house. What impressed me also was that when they were leaving they grabbed some bigger branches on the ground that have fallen from another tree nearby. That is great service and attention. If you want quality service at a great price! Go with these professionals!
Amanda Corbett review for First Choice Tree Service
Amanda Corbett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:05 AM
First Choice did an awesome job removing a hard to reach eyesore in my very narrow backyard. The huge tree was craned over my house (with a brand new roof) & i had absolute faith they could handle the job without any damages to my home, my neighbors home & any power lines. They are definitely my “First Choice Tree Service”!
Charlie N Diane Brown review for First Choice Tree Service
Charlie N Diane Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:37 AM
Dan Stevens review for First Choice Tree Service
Dan Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:51 AM
Great team and great prices! Call them for all your tree service needs!
Mike Mahan review for First Choice Tree Service
Mike Mahan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2015, 07:58 AM
Great skilled staff and great service! Worked on my trees at two locations. I highly recommend. These guys know what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.