Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Choice Painting & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Painters|Houston, TX 77067

1507 Acorn Meadow St, Houston, TX 77067

(832) 766-2150

https://first-choice-painting-remodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Painters

410 Rolling Hills Dr W

(936) 718-5566
5.0
(1) · Painters

12519 Mill Hedge Dr

(713) 894-5164
5.0
(4) · Painters

3002 Morning Glory Dr

(281) 991-1215
5.0
(1) · Painters

12073 FM3083

(936) 441-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4729 Branchberry Ln

(281) 353-2236
5.0
(1) · Painters

709 Hudson Rd

(936) 647-6431
About

We are a full service painting and remodeling company in Houston Tx. We can handle all your Interior and exterior painting needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 08:38 AM
First Choice Painting & Remodeling is a company I wouldn`t hesitate to recommend. Their professionalism and quality services are well known in Houston, TX
Gregory C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 08:25 AM
He`s remodeled 2 of my houses and did an awesome job. If I have any more work to be done in the future I would call him first - he`s great!
Shanna A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 08:18 AM
Remarkable remodeling! You and your crew had shown a great deal of professionalism with your promptness, organization skills, creativity and time management....we are grateful to have hired simply the best in this field.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robbins1946 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 06:42 AM
These guys are home builders with many years of practice behind their backs. They did the job great and made me smile.
Steven M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 02:55 AM
First Choice Painting & Remodeling did an excellent job to my home. The staff was very helpful and professional as well as courteous. We are very happy with the results and will definitely use First Choice Painting & Remodeling services again.
mrsjoeyadams on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/03/2012, 05:32 AM
Top Choice for Me – Now that I look at the map, I sure am glad Clay was willing to drive his crew all this way to paint my interior. I will never take a chance on another painter. Great work. You can't even SEE where they did drywall work. They use quality materials and make the extra effort to leave you with a clean and professional end result. Highest praise.
paulljoness56@gmail.com on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 08:13 AM
amazing – The best place for great painting service I have ever been. I will recommend you to my friends and colleges.
dannymiless23@gmail.com on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 07:35 AM
A – Really impressed with the job.Nice friendly staff and really good local place. I will recommend your service.
patichksbdkrheflkbsla3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 01:25 AM
best in town – Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.