Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Choice Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Omaha, NE 68107

3315 L St, Omaha, NE 68107

(402) 731-0170

http://www.firstchoiceomaha.com/SystemPage.aspx?Type=31

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200
5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

546 Ave A #2

(402) 296-2196
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

4811 NW 1st St #5

(402) 476-8483
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

6132 Havelock Ave

(402) 467-5143
About

First Choice Chiropractic prides itself on putting the patient FIRST. Our approach is in our name. Before drugs, before surgery, put chiropractic first! Our office is also bilingual. Our office assistant, Veronica is fluent in Spanish and we also provide Spanish paper work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Salcedo review for First Choice Chiropractic
Brenda Salcedo on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 20:40 PM
Highly recommended coming here. You won’t regret it.
Jessica Johnson review for First Choice Chiropractic
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 12:58 PM
Ive been coming to first choice since i was in Jr high school. I have been to other places but Dr Osten is by far my favorite person to see. 10 out of 10. would recommend.
Tracie Sabrina Weaver review for First Choice Chiropractic
Tracie Sabrina Weaver on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:10 AM
I really love the patient care. Having a functional body is key. Thanks for taking care of me and my family. You are awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nickie Garrido Faith Saul review for First Choice Chiropractic
Nickie Garrido Faith Saul on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 03:28 AM
fast and amazing.. I get in and out in 10 minutes with no appointment. I even take my children.. hes cheap and very nice
Nickie Jonay Estrada-Garrido review for First Choice Chiropractic
Nickie Jonay Estrada-Garrido on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:40 AM
fast and amazing.. I get in and out in 10 minutes with no appointment. I even take my children.. hes cheap and very nice
Nickie Estrada-Garrido review for First Choice Chiropractic
Nickie Estrada-Garrido on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:06 AM
fast and amazing.. I get in and out in 10 minutes with no appointment. I even take my children.. hes cheap and very nice
Dianna Chaloupka review for First Choice Chiropractic
Dianna Chaloupka on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:52 AM
Love Dr. Osteen!!! He always knows how to make me feel better!!!!!
Gustavo Lopez review for First Choice Chiropractic
Gustavo Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:03 AM
Gustavo Lopez review for First Choice Chiropractic
Gustavo Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.