Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Care of New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
72 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10458

2488 Grand Concourse, Ste 332, New York, NY 10458

(718) 741-5950

http://www.1st-care.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

At Executive Care, our mission is to provide our clients with compassionate, quality home care services through our friendly, qualified and dependable caregivers. At Executive Care, you can have confidence that you or your loved one is being cared for by the most compassionate home care staff in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
72 reviews
548
  
46
  
35
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan David Palacios review for First Care of New York
Juan David Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:51 AM
Se necesita personal salario básico en la ciudad del Bronx info interno
Gary Brazzell review for First Care of New York
Gary Brazzell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Nessa Lewis review for First Care of New York
Nessa Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:05 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Shirley Muniz review for First Care of New York
Shirley Muniz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 12:36 PM
Worse and rudest people I have dealt with as far as the care for my Mother I had to call the client which is guildnet the coordinator lied to guildnet after the problem was caused by her lack of responsibility as far as making sure the aides were assigned there several times no one showed up the coordinator told the client that the problem was that the aides had to cater to me I prepare my meals in the evening when I arrive from work long after they are gone . They don't even return your calls in a timely fashion when it is an important issue.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Sanchez review for First Care of New York
Maria Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 16:51 PM
Me encanta First care of New york y trabajo para esa intitucion tenemo el seyo de oro y somos reconocidos en muchas parte brindo los mejor de mis
Kimmy Spencer review for First Care of New York
Kimmy Spencer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 13:24 PM
I work for this company 7 years now they don't like to pay the workers the coordinators are very rude they always have problems giving the AIDS money when is time for somebody to cover the case the aid will go and cover the case but they don't like the aide..first kid has been sued and they still didn't pay out the aide yet... First Care is a peace of shit. N
Respond to negative reviews
Marleny LA Rubia Diaz review for First Care of New York
Marleny LA Rubia Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:26 AM
Es una compañía buena y responsable. Estoy muy agusto de pertenecer a firs care
Eudosia Hernandez review for First Care of New York
Eudosia Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 11:17 AM
first care ofn es una empresa para el cuidado de salud con muchas honestidad y responsabilidad
Jose Guadalupe review for First Care of New York
Jose Guadalupe on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.