Logo White
Watch Demo

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Own this business?
3.9
242 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85716

3501 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 288-8371

https://local.firestonecompleteautocare.com/arizona/tucson/3501-e-broadway-blvd/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=localmaps&lw_cmp=oloc_google_localmaps_maps

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(37) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1805 E Winsett St

(520) 882-2871

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(121) · Automotive

3250 E President St

(877) 908-3949
4.4
(49) · Wheel & Rim Repair

3880 S Palo Verde Rd

(520) 889-1011

3 people are looking at this business

About

Firestone Complete Auto Care is a full-service auto maintenance and repair shop offering a large and affordable selection of tires, convenient hours & locations for car repair, tire replacement, brake services, auto tune ups, radiator repair, car batteries and more. We've been providing the right solutions since 1926, one customer at a time. Our teams of professionals understand cars and they understand the people who drive them. We use advanced technology and offer quality products from brands you trust all of which add up to a total car care experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
242 reviews
5137
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
140
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celina Rodarte on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 09:39 AM
place was very clean. great customer experience
Business Response:

Hi Celina, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad we were able to help, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Gen

Patsy Escalante on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:51 AM
I rely on Firestone to be honest and prices fair. I usually go to the one at El Con as waiting room is comfortable and store is next door to Walmart. Convenience at it's finest.
Brandi Scofield on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 02:07 AM
They aren’t busy because they take advantage if customers and do unnecessary repairs and make you think your vehicle is unsafe, just bought car from dealer and take it for its first oil change and it cost over $600.00 on unnecessary work the dealer did when I bought it Notice anything but great reviews on here? They control reviews, check the BBB they have the complaints
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rich Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:26 AM
Excellent and timely tire repair on a Sunday. Our son had a wedding and niece needed emergency tire replacement. Thanks.
aracmuayene on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:34 AM
Tüvtürk Randevu Tüvtürk randevu alma Türkiye genelinde bulunan sabit veya gezici yani mobil araç muayene istasyonlarına telefonla ve online olarak araç muayene randevu hizmeti.
aracmuayene on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:10 AM
Tüvtürk Randevu Tüvtürk randevu alma Türkiye genelinde bulunan sabit veya gezici yani mobil araç muayene istasyonlarına telefonla ve online olarak araç muayene randevu hizmeti. aracmuayenerandevualma.gen.tr
Victoria Carbajal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:03 AM
The crew is super awesome. Went above and beyond their tasks to help me out. Couldn't be more thankful for the help. Definitely will be back. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Mary Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:57 AM
The manage Ervin Olson and his crew are the best. I have dealt with other place but Ervin Olson is so knowledgeable and makes sure you are taken care of in a timely manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.