Logo White
Watch Demo

Firestone Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.8
76 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47904

1501 Schuyler Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 742-8056

http://www.stevefirestoneautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
4.8
(160) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(664) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(283) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(271) · Automotive

1552 W. Walnut Ave

(765) 654-9598

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
76 reviews
539
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews3.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla J Wilson Neff on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Steve Firestone Auto Sales took the time to find the right car for us. Steve made sure the car was running perfectly before we left with the lot. I would recommend Steve Firestone Auto Sale and give it five⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating hands down. Marla Neff
David J Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:20 AM
if you're looking for a nice vehicle that is going to get you around safely and efficiently I would highly recommend never buying anything from this car lot he has been nothing but trouble with both vehicles we bought from him in one week ended up having to go and buying another vehicle from a different car lot because he couldn't get one of them running correctly and now we're stuck paying on it. mind you he had it for 3 weeks and said "it runs fine we drove it 300 miles " well I know for a fact he did not because I wrote down how many miles it had on it when we dropped it off they maybe drove it 20 miles. and when I call in to tell him that it's doing the same thing it was before the owner Steve Firestone tells me I'm being a prick and don't appreciate anything and hangs up on me.
Tim Bessler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:31 AM
A very good place to buy a dependable vehicle
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Pam Bouldin Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:23 AM
I bought a 2001 Ford Sport Trac from Steve in 2004 with 54,000 miles on it. It lasted until 2017 with 204,000 miles. It was still running when I sold it. Best used vehicle I ever bought.
Sonya Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:18 AM
Neighborhood car sales and garage. I actually went to Jefferson HS w/ the owner. He sales his vehicles at a reasonable price so you should check his lot out.
Tim Bessler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:13 AM
A great place to buy a Quality car
Cheryl Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:23 AM
Racheal Goodnight on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:43 AM
Cody Wayne Ledman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.