Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fireside Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
204 reviews
|American|Shepherd, MI 48883

8400 S Genuine Rd, Shepherd, MI 48883

(989) 828-6315

http://www.firesidegrilleshepherd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

219 W Main St

(616) 522-9191
4.8
(1534) · Restaurants

13105 Gratiot Rd

(989) 233-2895

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(324) · Restaurants

777 W Cedar Ave

(989) 246-8000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(812) · Restaurants

561 Clifford Lake Dr NW

(989) 831-5151

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(525) · Restaurants

3 E Main St

(989) 439-1557

5 people are looking at this business

About

New American Cuisine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
204 reviews
5142
  
424
  
312
  
27
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Hauffe-Steffes review for Fireside Grille
Dawn Hauffe-Steffes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:31 AM
Went for one year anniversary with my boyfriend and had amazing service, drinks, and food. The romantic atmosphere set the tone for more fun after we left the place. I would highly recommend the nachos as an appetizer, the artichoke chicken, and the bbq brisket sandwich...all were very tasty!
Kathy Valasek review for Fireside Grille
Kathy Valasek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:07 AM
awesome food deals and great wait staff!
Tyrel Harwager review for Fireside Grille
Tyrel Harwager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:36 AM
The fresh brunch menu never disappoints. I love the whitefish with the twice baked potato. House made pb pie is to die for!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandra Winegardner Schafer review for Fireside Grille
Sandra Winegardner Schafer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:59 AM
International Night was amazing! We will be back soon.
Jill Malloy review for Fireside Grille
Jill Malloy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 11:07 AM
We had a fantastic dinner tonight. The food was delicious and the service great. The risotto was amazing and the peanut butter pie to die for.
Andrea Purrenhage review for Fireside Grille
Andrea Purrenhage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:30 AM
We waited over ten minutes just to be seated. The “Jack Rose” I ordered was only half full and very weak. The food was very good! But the drinks and service, not so much. Maybe we caught them on a bad night????
Adam Vibber review for Fireside Grille
Adam Vibber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 11:28 AM
What a great brunch! Food was amazing
Carol Thrush review for Fireside Grille
Carol Thrush on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 15:37 PM
Outstanding food and service. Very beautiful, and relaxing, atmosphere.
Dave Barberi review for Fireside Grille
Dave Barberi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:28 AM
One of our favorite places to go! Bill is a great chef and the new renovations are really nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.