Logo White
Watch Demo

Fink's Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Automotive|Alameda, CA 94501

2326 Times Way, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 865-3465

https://www.napaonline.com/en/autocare/?facilityId=1176823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Detailing

233 S Maple Ave

(650) 589-3373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

69 S Linden Ave

(650) 873-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1345 Francisco Blvd E

(415) 456-1992

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1695 Galvez Ave Between 3rd Street &

(415) 441-7180

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

149 11th St

(510) 444-4574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Body Shops

1212 Montgomery Ave

(650) 871-0681

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Fink's Automotive we specialize in foreign and domestic auto repair. Our A.S.E. certified automotive technicians provide the best in honest automotive service and repair. Joe Fink is the small business owner. He was born and raised in Alameda, and has over 20 years experince. Services include... electrical repair, brake repair, engine repair, alternator repair, cooling system, fuel system services, suspension repair, shocks, transmission repair, oil changes, tire rotation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia McDonnell on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:51 AM
About a year ago, I received the news that my car had a blown head gasket. Mr. Fink and his wife helped me then, and my beloved car amazingly is running still. They are honest, stylish and totally cool and kind. Just good people-the kind you want as mechanics. I promised I would Yelp Fink's Auto back then, and now I will since I have the time. :-)
Jennifer Loring on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 07:02 AM
Excellent and honest service. So glad I found Joe. And they have a Shop Puppy! Took great care of my Subaru. Will definitely be back.
Yasmien Ibrahim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 05:40 AM
Joe and Bobbie are the best. Joe is honest, fair, and knowledgeable. This was my first time getting work done there and he hooked me up. Bobbie (his wife) has a wonderful personality and is super friendly. She makes the shop very welcoming. Thank you joe! It’s so nice to drive a quite car for once. You’re the best!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christine Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:36 AM
Joe is the BEST! After having a fire in my VW and not finding anyone reliable to help me fix her, I was ready to give up. Joe went above and beyond to find the parts she needed, and went the extra mile in fixing her. He even helped me get her new shoes! I can't say enough positive about Joe and his shop! Nobody will ever touch my car besides him again. Give him a call - you WON'T be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you Christine, it was my pleasure working with you and on your Vehicle . :) Im here if you ever need anything for your love bug.

Jennifer Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:36 AM
It doesn't get better than Joe at Fink's auto repair. Here is a one-man repair shop who takes care of his customers with excellent quality service and superb communication. My much loved Mercedes is in top shape because of Joe.
Kathleen C. Woulfe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:11 AM
I have actually known Joey since he was a young boy as he was our sons classmate. He is honest and caring. He worked with his father on cars and motorcycles as a hobby in their garage. One summer day my sons bike was stolen across the street at SJES school yard. Joey, maybe 10 years of age, jumped in their truck with his dad, went out and found the kids with the stolen bike and brought it back. My point here is that Joe Fink is to be trusted and I respect him. He is a stellar mechanic — that Hobby as a boy, spending quality time with his dad, evolved into an established professional career�
Peta Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:39 AM
Estebo Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:37 AM
Pablo Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:44 AM
Great place to fix your car! They have great service with great parts!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.