Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finkelstein Craig DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

60 E State St, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 340-9949

https://www.doylestownchiropractor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

115 E Glenside Ave suite 5

(215) 576-7676
5.0
(123) · Chiropractors

1911 Foulk Rd

(302) 475-1267
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

4 Terry Drive Suites 12 & 13

(215) 550-6502
5.0
(81) · Chiropractors

4837 Limestone Rd

(302) 635-7421
About

Dr. Craig Finkelstein, DC is a chiropractor in Doylestown, PA. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Finkelstein Craig DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/29/2013, 14:42 PM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Finkelstein Craig DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/29/2013, 08:23 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Finkelstein Craig DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 05:38 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Finkelstein Craig DC
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:11 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
DrFinkelstein review for Finkelstein Craig DC
DrFinkelstein on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/08/2009, 16:48 PM
Great Chiropractor – I went to the doctor because my back hurt me. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me. I am now pain free!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.