Logo White
Watch Demo

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Automotive|Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

16940 E Colony Dr, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

(480) 837-3355

http://www.finishingtouchaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813
Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(17) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

1 person is looking at this business

Invision Auto Body
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4134 E Valley Auto Dr

(480) 503-1414

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Schlum on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Thank you very much for taking great care of my daughters vehicle. Your professionalism and friendliness are second to none and it's great your a local business here in Fountain Hills.
Emily Quevedo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 04:11 AM
At Finishing Touch you'll find experts that actually love what they do. They're a group of gentlemen, and I'd never take my car anywhere else for body or paint work. You'll be pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to work with them, and they will exceed your quality and customer service expectations. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Business Response:

Couldn't have said it better! Thanks for the wonderful review and your business !

Bonnie Klaus- Reichert-Trainer on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 03:03 AM
Just took my rogue over to finishing touch for possible deep scratch repair. Others have failed to fix it short of repainting the whole door. Matthew and John were able to work their magic and make it almost invisible. They have great service, are friendly and practically did it for free. I would highly recommend them
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe Zahara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:03 AM
Wanda Reed-Sweeny on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:50 AM
First their Customer Service is great. They will arrange with your insurance company for transportation if your car is in for repairs for awhile. My Jag was hit from behind and the repairs were excellent. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Ric Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:45 AM
Great professionals. Been using and referring them for over 30 years..
Business Response:

It's been a pleasure serving you and your clients Ric! Thanks for your support!

Sonia Waltenspiel Descalzo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:02 AM
Bryan Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 04:05 AM
The talented crew, the quality craftsmanship, and the personalized service is what keeps me coming back to The Finishing Touch Body Shop. I recommend these guys over everyone. Thank you for all the love you've put into my favorite ride. I appreciate your work. Bryan
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words, it is customers like yourself that keeps us going, customers that appreciate great craftsmanship and service. Thank you!

Annie September Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:09 AM
Love Finishing Touch! I go way back with this company...back to the 90's when David September worked there! I remember a lot of great people that worked there and probably some still do. They've always done extremely pristine work & I'd recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.