Logo White
Watch Demo

Finally Fishing Striper Guide Service

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Recreation|Durant, Oklahoma 74701

1815 Bryan Rd, Durant, Oklahoma 74701

(580) 380-6024

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

G Sports
5.0
(5) · Recreation

313 San Pedro St

(213) 680-8787

1 person is looking at this business

RPL Canada
5.0
(1) · Sports Clubs

8500 Torbram Rd #54

(416) 844-5725
Aero Mark
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1940 International Way # 2

(208) 524-1202

1 person is looking at this business

RISE Therapeutic Equestrian Center ~ Home of RISE Rehab
5.0
(8) · Recreation

23165 Batcave Rd

(210) 268-4558
Secret Pride Stables
5.0
(5) · Recreation

9074 Spring Hill Ln

(410) 543-2063
FITNESS360 NYC
5.0
(3) · Recreation

15 West 39th Street, 4th Floor

(212) 377-6013

About

Hi, I'm Brad Loper with Reel Fishing Stiper Guide Service. I offer guided Striped Bass fishing trips on beautiful Lake Texoma. I am Coast Guard Certified and I have over 5 years experience as a professional Striper Guide. I grew up fishing Lake Texoma and consider the Lake my home. Each trip I run, I promise to put forth my very best effort into finding you Striped Bass and to making sure you have a great experience out on Lake Texoma. My goal is to make sure you're going to book a trip with me year after year. If you book a trip with me, my boat is your boat for that day. I never book multiple trips on the same outing just to fill up the boat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Gillespie on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/05/2019, 03:22 AM
    Awesome fishing 🎣 had a great time.
    Brad Hughes on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/25/2019, 12:23 PM
    Got my 5 or 6th trip (I’ve lost count) with Reel Fishing Striper Guide coming up next month and I can’t wait. We always have a blast fishing but Brad is always willing to share his vast knowledge of striper behavior for Lake Texoma. He works his tail off to find fish and make sure you get a chance to hook your long and box fish each trip.
    Coby Thomas on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/06/2019, 04:25 AM
    Brad put us on a lot of fish, was very informative and was Johnny on the spot for everything we needed! I will definitely come back in the future and will recommend all my family and friends to go to him for a guide service! — with Kelsey Thomas.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jarod McTaggart on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/30/2019, 02:37 AM
    great job brad. & great with the kiddos. definitely be back
    Nancy Mason Tripp on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/24/2019, 01:30 AM
    Brad was great. Always scrambling to get to the best places to fish. Used different techniques when fish were on top of water and when they would dive. Very attentive and friendly.
    Jerramy Chance on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/25/2019, 07:29 AM
    great people had time of my life booked time for next year
    John N Casie Frala on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/21/2019, 07:59 AM
    Brad is very professional and does what it takes to get the job done. On our trip it didn’t take long. 3 stops and we was done . Everyone said fishing has been tough but he made it look easy. We will definitely be coming back and I would recommend Reel Fishing Striper to anyone
    Denise Fidler on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/16/2019, 05:11 AM
    Brad is a very personable and knowledgable guide. We had a great time. Limited out on all of our fish fairly quickly, he certainly knows where to go to find them! Thanks for a great experience.
    Kenneth Williams on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/20/2019, 02:16 AM
    We had a great experience with Brad! He worked hard to put us on the fish. A knowledgeable guide with years of experience. His boat was rigged out nice and comfortable for six fishermen. I would definitely recommend and plan on booking with Brad again. Ken Williams
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.