Logo White
Watch Demo

Fierce Martial Arts

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Recreation|New Castle, IN 47362

1640 I Ave, New Castle, IN 47362

(765) 520-2017

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Ultimate Martial Arts
5.0
(9) · Martial Arts

1615A Maxwell Street

(715) 425-5008

2 people are looking at this business

Team Haanpaa Martial Arts
5.0
(57) · Recreation

25 Airport Dr

(815) 451-3001

9 people are looking at this business

Atp Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
5.0
(54) · Recreation

714 S Federal Hwy

(305) 967-2965

9 people are looking at this business

Professional Martial Arts Association
5.0
(1) · Recreation

9212 SE Ramona St

(503) 771-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Kempo Martial Arts
5.0
(12) · Martial Arts

18241 Hwy 99

(425) 775-7370
America's Finest Karate & Kickboxing Middletown Division
5.0
(27) · Recreation

2 North St

(845) 344-5431

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Rinehart on Facebook

21 days ago

02/02/2020, 01:14 AM
There isn’t a better place around for an awesome family atmosphere! It doesn’t matter if you’re in the 24/7 gym, kids learning Karate, Women’s Fitness Bootcamp, After school care, having a Birthday party, or bouncing in the bounce houses on the weekend! Everyone cares about you! Love my Fierce Family!❤️❤️
Chasity West - Bertram on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 04:57 AM
I love the bond the ladies have with each other. The environment is clean, friendly and everyone is supportive. I couldn't ask for a better group of ladies to be in the classes with! It is a super affordable program and gets you on track for a healthy body!
Rob Bertram on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 01:31 AM
Excellent training and friendly staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bill Craig on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 02:54 AM
a great place! Awesome people
Klaire Flockhart on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:01 AM
We love it here! The staff is wonderful and caring. They take time to get to know you and your family. It makes it easy to make them apart of your family!!
Andrea Alcorn Reagan on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:13 AM
Fierce has been a life changer for me. It has made me change the way I see exercise and mostly the way I see myself. It is not about weight loss, it is about a lifestyle change. Losing weight is a bonus. I have also made some lasting friendships in the process❤
Miyuki Rei Turner on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:21 AM
It is a great place to meet good people that will always be there for you. It also teaches young kids self discipline, self respect, self defense, and to never use what they learn to be a bully, but only in defense of their own self or those they care about.
Courtney Hart on Facebook

8 months ago

07/06/2019, 01:38 AM
This place is amazing and the staff just welcomes you as though you were family. actually I think fierce martial arts are a family, I would highly recommend this place. Such a great foundation to build upon. There isn't anywhere I have ever felt so welcomed and comfortable.
Katie Layman on Facebook

8 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:06 AM
This is a welcoming, encouraging and accountable fitness program. From the time you enroll they include in their Fierce Family. Master Hamby, Coach Katie and every other Coach are truly supportive and will push you towards your fitness goals. Saw great results and also met some great friends through the program!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.