Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fielden Clark OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
12 reviews
|Optometrists|Clearfield, UT 84015

1448 N 2000 W 3, #3, Clearfield, UT 84015

(801) 779-0708

https://www.promontoryvision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Optometrists

5069 13400 S #400

(801) 254-7575

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(119) · Healthcare

8501

(801) 302-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(795) · Optometrists

1448 N 2000 W #3

(801) 779-0708

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Optometrists

1580 Antelope Dr Suite 175

(801) 773-2233

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fielden Clark O.D. is located at 1448 N 2000 W Ste 11, Clearfield, UT. This business specializes in Optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
12 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Fielden Clark OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:35 AM
Very helpful and informative
Anonymous review for Fielden Clark OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 15:26 PM
Dr Fielden has been our family OD for more than a decade. He and his staff are amazing and have always taken great care of us.
Jen review for Fielden Clark OD
Jen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:25 AM
I can't imagine going to any other place of business than Clinton Family Vision. They optometrists are top notch. So great with all ages and they make you feel like family!!! My prescriptions are always right on.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Steph D review for Fielden Clark OD
Steph D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 04:39 AM
Our family has been seeing Dr. Fielden for years. We have been happy with these service offered.
Cody review for Fielden Clark OD
Cody on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:29 AM
Awesome will definitely come back
Anonymous review for Fielden Clark OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:06 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor.
Anonymous review for Fielden Clark OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:31 AM
Dr. Fielden is an amazing optometrist!!! He has taken care of my families eye health for years, and I couldn't imagine seeing another provider.
Shelley review for Fielden Clark OD
Shelley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:30 AM
I would recommend Dr. Fielden and his staff to everyone! They were all so patient and extremely friendly!
Anonymous review for Fielden Clark OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:16 AM
Thank you for taking care of us! Fabulous Dr. and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.