Logo White
Watch Demo

Fidelity Offset

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, Tennessee 37210

1207 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, Tennessee 37210

(615) 846-5590

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nelson's Auto Detailing
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2100 Orinoco Dr

(407) 781-7703
Lextasy Parts & Accessories
5.0
(1) · Automotive

18653 Ventura Blvd, 755

(818) 403-5099

2 people are looking at this business

IRoll Motors Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16890 Church St Bldg #11

(408) 778-1544
Mike & Demba Auto Sale
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4300 Erdman Ave

(410) 488-1077

4 people are looking at this business

Select Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3702 N Navarro St

(361) 576-6265
Forway Motors, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

872 Old Albany Shaker Road

(518) 429-4170

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're building the tools for stronger communication, on time, on budget, guaranteed. As a commercial grade print and electronic communications provider, we're trusted across the country, again and again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Married Crystul on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2016, 05:55 AM
    My husband & I purchased our first vehicle together from here!!! We experienced the BEST customer service from Mr. Spurgeon & staff. We purchased our Range Rover in 2011, and still speak of our wonderful experience til this very day. If you are looking for an honest dealer..this is the place to go!! Im not one to post reviews, BUT this place deserves one. We are a military family & move often, but if we ever live in TN area again we will would love to do business again with Fidelity Motors!!
    Darric Baty on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/02/2015, 07:46 AM
    It was an immense pleasure doing business with Fidelity Motors, and Michael, in particular! I would do business with Michael again in a heartbeat if/when the circumstances were right! It is seldom I find someone as honest and customer-oriented--I would give him ten stars if that was an option! : )
    Patricia Thomas Gilbert on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/28/2014, 05:57 AM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    T.J. Tennent on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/19/2014, 04:14 AM
    These guys are awesome! Bought my Ferrari from them. Easiest buying experience that I have ever had. I am glade that I met them and I now x insider them friends!
    Kimberly Ely on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/22/2014, 10:04 AM
    Michael is amazing. I asked him to find me a 2000 E320 Mercedes, low miles, one owner, pristine condition - and in 4 weeks. He did it! I am thrilled with the car - only 20,000 miles and perfect for me. Thank you, Michael!
    Jacob Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/08/2014, 10:29 AM
    Wow.. Where does one start? Michael at fidelity is not your average car guy, from one enthusiast to another he sets himself apart and truly looks at each customer as a part of himself with regards to every need and want with a close tight eye on value whether it's a dazzling exotic on the showroom floor or solid German family SUV. As someone who has was In the car biz for years, most any dealer would scoff at Michael for leaving money on the table for every deal. BUT, that's just it, it seems with Michael it's not about the swing for the fences deals loaded with tons of gross profit, It's about providing some of the sharpest machines available at more than overly fair prices.
    Not only is he
    ...  more>>
    Mike Orr on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/17/2014, 06:23 AM
    Beautiful Cars & Awesome People!
    Joel Infante on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/13/2014, 07:04 AM
    Renee Rizzo on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/24/2013, 06:07 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.