Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulfport, MS 39503

16113 Orange Grove Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503

(228) 861-0418

https://www.fidelisrealtysalvasproperties.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1710 E Pass Rd

(228) 209-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

311 Telly Rd

(601) 798-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(201) · Real Estate Services

2208 18th Street

(228) 822-9870
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

9153 Lorraine Rd Suite C

(228) 287-1200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

135 Fayard St

(228) 435-8010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

723 Howard Ave

(228) 435-1642

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Daniels review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Kenny Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 22:52 PM
Dee was an exceptional realtor and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home. She guided us through the whole process and eased us into the more stressful portions of the buying process. She was always there to answer a question and checked on us periodically, even after the sell, to make sure we still enjoy our new home.
Meg Sutton review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Meg Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 18:15 PM
Dee is a great Realtor. She was on top of everything, advocated for me when necessary, was available as I needed her working around my schedule, and stayed in constant communication with me every step of the way. Buying a home can be a difficult and overwhelming process, but Dee helped make it smooth and painless! She is also just a lovely person. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Lauren Anne review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Lauren Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 15:07 PM
Dee was absolutely amazing! she worked with me every step of the way and made buying my first house a breeze.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy Fisher Duncan review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Amy Fisher Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 20:21 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Mary Ann Patton, I highly recommend her and this company! She made buying a home joyful and exciting!!! If you are looking to buy or sale a home I highly recommend!!! The process was like dealing with a friend not a saleswoman!!! Very honest and accessible, even at night and on weekends!!!
Lisa Grizzle Sigworth review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Lisa Grizzle Sigworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 15:07 PM
We finally found our forever home and could not have done it without her!! I would highly recommend Dee!
James L. Franklin review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
James L. Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 18:42 PM
Real estate services residential,business and commercial properties .
Joy Schonewitz review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Joy Schonewitz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:01 AM
Michelle Higgins Mcelveen review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Michelle Higgins Mcelveen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 15:30 PM
We love �Dee!!!! We had a short amount of time to find a house we both liked. Dee and her team worked their butts off to find us a house. We also loved that anytime you called if they couldn't speak to you at that time they promptly returned your call. We feel that they value you and your opinion on what you want and what you are looking for. We loved having the experience with Dee and her company.
Pam Belk review for Fidelis Realty - Salvas Properties LLC
Pam Belk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 09:31 AM
Our realtor Kristan Anderson is too notch and goes completely above and beyond for her clients
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.