Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FIAT of Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
379 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

16301 N 78th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 696-5920

https://www.fiatusaofscottsdale.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
379 reviews
5300
  
414
  
39
  
25
  
145
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Cordoba review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Johnny Cordoba on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:03 AM
The service is worth everything at this dealership! Courteously and friendly!
Gia Heller review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Gia Heller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:34 AM
When you buy a Fiat spider, you were buying a car from Italy and you must understand that means every time you need something they don’t have in stock it has to come from Italy. If we want Italian cars we must be patient. Here’s why I love Scottsdale Fiat - two words - Jon Kenney. He is without a doubt the warmest, kindest, Best listener, and solution provider. No one else can deliver bad information and still keep me smiling. He even answers me on the weekends if I have a question. If management is reading this, it’s time to raise him. 😂
Keith W. Forrest review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Keith W. Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 18:31 PM
Awesome place , very friendly staff , tons of vehicles to chose from if you are in the market .
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cathy Droz review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Cathy Droz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:49 AM
The product knowledge of the staff and well appointed facility make it the only place to shop for a Fiat. The staff is always customer focused and ready to help. I like the fact it is always clean and orderly.
Juan Duran review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Juan Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:41 AM
I valued the attention I received when I was there and the salesperson and the staff were very attentive with us. Always very helpful.
Darya Gemmel review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Darya Gemmel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 14:22 PM
I reached out online last night to ask about a car I saw online, and Donna got back to me right away—at 10:30 pm!! So i drove up this morning and had a great day at FIAT of Scottsdale. I was sad to leave my adorable 500c there, but I drove home in a sweet little Spider!!! Donna, Shane, Ozzie, and Mo were all very helpful!
Cristina Marrazzo review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Cristina Marrazzo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:27 PM
We had a wonderful experience at this dealership! We bought a 500 X for our daughter. They had A LOT of patience with me!. We will be back!
Elaine Gulino review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Elaine Gulino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:08 AM
I've been in multiple times this year for stupid crap that a brand new car should not have go wrong with it. Cute car.....maintenance STINKS!!! FIAT 500x �����
Respond to negative reviews
Rory McKeague review for FIAT of Scottsdale
Rory McKeague on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:40 AM
I saw a slightly used nissian on their webpage and called the dealership to see if they had any more flexibility on an already competitive price. Mo and Ian dealt with me throughout the day to get the price to work within my budget and made me a fantastic offer. After we agreed on an amount over the phone, I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Once I confirmed to Mo that I wanted to indeed buy the vehicle, we started the paperwork in regard to the deal we worked through on the phone, there was no further haggling. I couldn't have been more happy with my experience. Chris in the finance department was also very helpful and patient in explaining everything in regard to my purchase/warranty/loan. Overall, A+ experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.