Logo White
Watch Demo

FHK Insurance Services

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Insurance|Milwaukee, WI 53209

6790 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209

(414) 228-7555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Benepac Inc
5.0
(5) · Insurance

250 Patrick Blvd #100

(262) 207-1999

2 people are looking at this business

Allstate Insurance - Brandon Bystol
5.0
(10) · Home & Rental Insurance

W164N11271 Squire Dr

(262) 253-4600

1 person is looking at this business

R S Semler & Associates Insurance Inc
5.0
(1) · Insurance

870 W Sumner St

(262) 673-3160
American Advantage - Ifs
5.0
(1) · Insurance

353 Forest Grove Dr

(262) 696-5800

5 people are looking at this business

Brew City Insurance
5.0
(43) · Insurance

2937 S Chicago Ave

(414) 762-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Kerschner Group
5.0
(16) · Insurance

110-A N Main St

(262) 292-9502

About

Looking for the local, personable expert? Look no further, you’re answers and peace of mind is one click away. Our specialty is finding and servicing the most affordable Medicare plan and ACA plans for our clients in each county of Wisconsin. Whether you are new to Medicare, turning 65, leaving your employer coverage or retiring, FHK's personal service has no extra cost - you pay the same amount that you would if you signed up by yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl J. Nennig on Facebook

14 days ago

10/09/2019, 10:58 AM
Extremely knowledgeable about a wide selection of plans. Very responsive too.
Maryagnes Kuehmichel on Facebook

14 days ago

10/09/2019, 09:13 AM
Talked to Richard Silhol today for over 1/2 hour. He answered all my questions , gave me info I didn't even realize I needed and put a smile on my face when I hung up! Kudos to him for his patience, understanding and knowledge. Love being with your company.
Sandra Adams Felsing on Facebook

15 days ago

10/08/2019, 13:25 PM
Gary Felsing and I have been using FHK for many years, and have always found their service to be very helpful. We never could have navigated the Medicare system without them, and we totally recommend them for anyone looking for a great team of professionals serving seniors.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

15 days ago

10/08/2019, 08:46 AM
My husband and I have been using FHK for many years, and have always found their service to be very helpful. We never could have navigated the Medicare system without them, and we totally recommend them for anyone looking for a great team of professionals serving seniors.
Eleanor Marciniak on Facebook

18 days ago

10/05/2019, 05:04 AM
Richard Silhol has been helping us through the Medicare maze for many years. He is very knowledgeable and professional and we highly recommend him for your insurance needs! He made us very comfortable when trying to find the right coverage for us! Thank you, Richard!
Luann Weber on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:06 AM
Richard Silhol! When Richard arrived on Tuesday, he made us comfortable at once! He was experienced, knowledgeable, and able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. It's rather difficult to sort through all of the literature involving Medicare and its supplements. Richard was able to allay our trepidation and land us an affordable policy. Thank you, once again, Richard!
Donna Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:40 AM
Bill & Kris have gone above & beyond that extra mile to help me with the difficult task of adding Medicare part B to my part A,at the last minute. My situation became more complicated,due to time constraints, but they handled it professionally & thoroughly. Medicare is a very daunting & confusing process, but they took most of the worry out of it by putting it i their hands. I highly recommend FHK Insurance for anyone who needs help navigating the senior health care market...They're GREAT!
Caidy Linn Muhar on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 02:43 AM
This review is on behalf of my Father, David Muhar. He worked with Heidi Bjornberg-Hewitt, and had a wonderful experience. He Thanks you for the new policy!!! And wishes you a Happy Holiday and New Year!
Patricia Howard on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 10:31 AM
Nikki is fantastic. she explained everything clearly and I would recommend her to anyone! She helped me find a plan that fit my health needs and budget. Thank you Nikki!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.