Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical

3.5
Get directions

About this business

If you’re looking for a heating and cooling expert in Old Town Manassas, we’re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call for more information. 

Location details

9040 Mike Garcia Dr, Manassas, VA, 20109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.5917 reviews
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
6
899 reviews have no rating
Mike Lightfoot's profile image
Mike Lightfoot 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is the second time we've used FH Furr. They are timely and professional every time. The same plumber, George Mathews, has been to the house each time. George is great and is professional each time. 

Jennifer Haynes Rodriguez's profile image
Jennifer Haynes Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just moved to a house that was in serious need of a pH neutralizer. FH Furrs tested our water and immediately installed the water treatment system that we needed. Great customer service, and highly recommend to others. We will be using again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to share your experience! Thank you for being a loyal customer of F.H. Furr. We hope you’ll continue to rely on us for your future home service needs! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Frank Monin's profile image
Frank Monin 
3 years ago

Technician was very professional and carried out his task to completion. However, when I first called FH Furr, they were not able to give me an estimate of charges over the phone to replace a main water valve on a well system. When the technician arrived he quoted the price he would be charging to do the work. I agreed to what I believe was a very high price only because I needed the situation resolved immediately. Had I had time to shop around I am sure I could have obtained the same services for half the price. In summatio... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We’re so glad that you were pleased with the service you received! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us for any future home service needs you might have! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Nicole Cole's profile image
Nicole Cole 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

prompt, quality, courteous service 

Robert Kapsis's profile image
Robert Kapsis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am very impressed with the company’s high level of professionalism. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to share your experience! Thank you for being a loyal customer of F.H. Furr. We hope you’ll continue to rely on us for your future home service needs! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Vanessa Breeding's profile image
Vanessa Breeding 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Service man Dyllion came out and condemned our unit after the flood. Thomas Lizardo was a very professional salesman. He listened to our concerns and gave us a quality system and hwh. Season booked us on the schedule in a timely fashion. Jon and Cody installed our hwh in record time and had us back on track. Jeremy Best is a quality HVAC man, very knowledgeable and personable. I thank you and your company for all it does to keep our home comfortable! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to F.H. Furr! We were thrilled to complete your service and hope that you’ll continue to call on us for all of your plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Garry Jones's profile image
Garry Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great customer service. The technician was on time and explained everything that he was doing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We’re so glad that you were pleased with the service you received! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us for any future home service needs you might have! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Vera Thut's profile image
Vera Thut 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience with Furr as always! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We’re so glad that you were pleased with the service you received! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us for any future home service needs you might have! -Alex B. Client Relations 

Kirby Sniffen's profile image
Kirby Sniffen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have used F.H. Furr for a/c , plumbing and electrical. Always a good experience from scheduling to clean up. Great company. 

Business response:

Kirby, thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you will continue to call on us for your future home service needs.-Tiffany H., Client Relations Director 

Frequently asked questions about F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical

How is F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical rated?

F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical has a 3.5 star rating with 917 reviews. 

When is F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical open?

F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Kinnett Plumbing

  • 753 reviews
  • 8.6 miles from F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical

timo sarris: "Another great job work on toilet problems. So happy I found Kinnett plumbing company!!"  

Quality Sewer and Drain

  • 59 reviews
  • 18.3 miles from F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical

s h: "Bottom line up front, Quality Sewer & Drain was on time, very polite, remarkably clean and the price was extremely fair. I was able to schedule my repair with Quality Sewer & Drain faster than three other companies I ca..."  read more

AZ Plumbing LLC

  • 89 reviews
  • 18.7 miles from F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical

Munara Murat: "We were grateful for them to fix our leak at our condo. We recommend AZ plumbing as the team came to identify the problem and solved it. Thank you 🙏"