Logo White
Watch Demo

Feuerstein, Murphy & Beals, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|San Diego, CA 92103

3033 Fifth Avenue, #310, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 235-9400

https://www.fmb.law/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Divorce & Family Law

4918 N Harbor Dr Suite #204

(619) 624-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Legal

2945 Harding St

(760) 720-9324
5.0
(1) · Legal

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #216

(760) 683-2071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

2392 Tampa Ave

(619) 464-1645
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law
About

Feuerstein & Murphy is one of San Diegos finest family law firms, and its founder, Richard Feuerstein, is unique among family law attorneys in San Diego County. He is a Certified Family Law Specialist, a designation requiring extensive expertise in the field along with a commitment to continuing education. He is a former Deputy District Attorney for the County of San Diego, and thus familiar with every court in the system. And he is a Martindale Hubbell AV rated attorney, a highly respected third party validation of his business ethics and legal skills.At Feuerstein & Murphy we pride ourselves on hard work and individual attentionyoull never be just a number on a fileand well strive to earn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jai singh on Dex Knows

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:43 AM
Thank you Thank you for sharing your information this will help me alot to find the good laywer in san diego thank you so much
amberr266 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:50 AM
I always received fast and detailed responses to my legal questions from Feuerstein and Murphy. They understand that litigation is expensive and do everything they can to keep fees to a reasonable rate.
andree261 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 15:31 PM
"I just wanted to thank you for the excellent work and great advice you gave me during the recent tough times. You were my best friends during that period, and I was fortunate to have you on my side."
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ANDRE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 15:18 PM
Became a friend "I just wanted to thank you for the excellent work and great advice you gave me during the recent tough times. You were my best friends during that period, and I was fortunate to have you on my side."
ANDRE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 12:20 PM
"I just wanted to thank you for the excellent work and great advice you gave me during the recent tough times. You were my best friends during that period, and I was fortunate to have you on my side."
Andreeq A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 06:19 AM
"I just wanted to thank you for the excellent work and great advice you gave me during the recent tough times. You were my best friends during that period, and I was fortunate to have you on my side."
ANDRE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 15:55 PM
Mr. Feuerstein's litigation skills are genius. He is a gentleman and gets his points across with elegant simplicity and clarity, waiting for the right moment to strike and drive home what needs to be heard. Mr. Feuerstein had come highly recommended to me, but I was utterly unprepared for how he fought for me in front of the judge and how he did so with pure class and unmatched articulation.
eandre602 on Superpages

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 05:38 AM
Mr. Feuerstein's litigation skills are genius. He is a gentleman and gets his points across with elegant simplicity and clarity, waiting for the right moment to strike and drive home what needs to be heard. Mr. Feuerstein had come highly recommended to me, but I was utterly unprepared for how he fought for me in front of the judge and how he did so with pure class and unmatched articulation.
ANDRE e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 05:30 AM
Genius Mr. Feuerstein's litigation skills are genius. He is a gentleman and gets his points across with elegant simplicity and clarity, waiting for the right moment to strike and drive home what needs to be heard. Mr. Feuerstein had come highly recommended to me, but I was utterly unprepared for how he fought for me in front of the judge and how he did so with pure class and unmatched articulation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.