Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernanda Poley De Oliveira

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
28 reviews
|Dermatology|Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

7301A W Palmetto Park Rd # 10, Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

(561) 955-5761

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1410 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 790-0789
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1411 N Flagler Dr #4500

(561) 659-5154
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(15) · Internal Medicine

4302 Alton Rd #470

(305) 741-4278
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

109 John F Kennedy Dr Ste A

(561) 965-0222
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

754 Jeronimo Dr

(786) 514-2834
About

Dr. Fernanda De Oliveira, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from University Of Miami / School Of Medicine in 1991 and specializes in internal medicine and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
28 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
111
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Sherry on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2021, 06:22 AM
She has been my physician for 14 years. She is one of the kindest people I have ever met, and has always made me feel that she cares about my health. I have found her to be very thorough and have recommended her to many of my friends. I have nothing but praise for her as a fine physician.
Edgar An review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Edgar An on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 00:38 AM
During covid 19, I could not go to her office. She arranged telehealth appointments but the software didnt work, and we ended up talking over the phone. Unfortunately, my insurance company does not accept phone appointments, and I ended up wasting a lot of money out of my pocket.
Respond to negative reviews
dlu review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
dlu on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 02:21 AM
I think she is very caring and kind. I have been seeing her since 2014. I am a snow bird and my Dr. up north told me to find a Dr. in Boca where I live for 4 months. I find her to be understanding if I ask her any questions. I have recommended her to many friends.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 05:06 AM
I was a patient of Dr. deOliveria from 2016-2019. Back on July 2019, I was treated for blocked ears and for an ear infection. Being an airline Flight Attendant I was grounded due to the blocked ear, I returned back to Dr. deOliveria to have her complete a Family leave Package so my employer could understand the sick calls and I could also get paid for the sick calls/absences. Here is the kicker, not only did I have to pay for another office visit plus the co-pay; but the information needed on the application was not completely filled out! Returned the following week after my employer mention to me that some information was not provided by the Doctor, upon my return another charge for an office visit and another co-pay! Once again the form was not completed in full, tried for 2 weeks to get a hold of Dr. deOliveria over the phone and all I got was the office Manager running interference for her! What I gather was this Doctor & Clinic was nothing more than milky money out of patients!
Kim review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Kim on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:52 AM
I just met Dr. de Oliveira for the first time for a wellness check. She was very kind and thorough. She asked good questions and had good recommendations. And better still, her staff was wonderful! I didn't even feel that blood draw. I'm so happy to have found her.
Mr. Bob review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Mr. Bob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:14 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. de for over 14 years. She is the best physician I've had for over 30 years.
Anonymous review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:24 AM
She is very dry, short tempered and makes you feel like a fool! Very rude. She is thorough tho. They forget to give you tests to take home. I changed doctors after 4 years.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:49 AM
Dr. De Oliveira is kind, compassionate and caring. She spends quality time with her patients and genuinely cares. She is a great listener and follows up quickly with lab and tests results. Office is well staffed with professional and helpful people. I highly recommend Dr. De Oliveira!!!!
Mrs. L review for Fernanda Poley De Oliveira
Mrs. L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:02 AM
In my whole life I never came across such a awful doctor and the stuff like this!!! Dr Fernanda De Oliveira displayed every negative trait a medical doctor should not have ! She is dry, indifferent , and not even making an eye contact . In 3 month her assistant canceled an appointments 4 Times ! Without any justifiable cause. The assistant also very rude ! Not returning phone calls and very condescending. Documentation that needed to be forwarded to specialists was never processed ! RUN AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.