Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fenstersheib Robert J Pa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Lawyers|Hallandale Beach, MO 33009

520 W Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, MO 33009

(800) 835-5762

https://www.tellrobert.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

Northwest, 3060 Peachtree Rd #310

(404) 846-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3221 M St NW

(202) 683-6803
5.0
(3) · Legal

2665 S Bayshore Dr #603

(305) 371-2692
5.0
(1) · Legal

900 North Michigan Avenue

(312) 915-3112
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1901 Avenue of the Stars

(310) 201-8900
5.0
(1) · Legal

1622 Spruce St

(267) 546-0600

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joselyn Avila on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 03:44 AM
Best law firm,case Manager Kristen Perez is always there to answer any question even is she’s extremely busy,she always managed to get in touch before she leave for the day.
Tamika Redmon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:09 AM
I would recommend Robert fenstershelb to all my friends.The staff was very helpful and pleasant.I very felt like they had my best interest at heart.Every time i called thay were all very professional every time. And always gave me information about my case when things changed. Thay never ignored me and made me feel like i could trust him with anything i may need in the future. I was very satisfied and veryyyyyyy! Happy. Thank you Robert fenstershelb,
Joy Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:10 AM
I had a great experience with roberts firm they were all professional at all times thanks again
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Karen Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:56 AM
Great Experience, I would gladly Recommend, The Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib to Anyone. Very Satisfied with the Services in which I've Received.Staff Friendly, Organised and My one on one Meeting with Mr.Fenstersheib made me feel that I was Important, not just a Client.
Crystal Jaudon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:21 AM
This office gets things done! My former atty kept sending me on errands to do things I was paying HIM to do. Atty Fenstersheib's office should've been my first choice!
Omar Mohsen Ibrahim Fouad on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:33 AM
Cruzita Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:31 AM
I couldn't ask for a better Attorney this firm is #1. I am so happy that I hired them for my medical situation they are on top of everything!!!
Ferline John on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 04:52 AM
excellent lawyer, with professional skills and tactics. consulted him and he helped me through out the process thanks 🙂
Remy Manso on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 05:08 AM
My brother was just walking down the sidewalk when a car's driver lost control and screeched towards him. His left foot was fractured and he was instantly taken to the medical room, he didn't have any insurance and the treatment would take tens of thousands of dollars so I filed a law suit against the driver through this firm. Luckily for me, they were able to help in not only paying me the money to treat my brother, they jailed the man to commit the accident, and I was able to earn an extra from the fine imposed upon the driver, so thanks guys for helping me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.