Logo White
Watch Demo

Fenstersheib Robert J Pa

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

520 W Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

(800) 835-5762

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Facebook

    21 days ago

    08/26/2019, 01:37 AM
    Who Can Be Held Liable In A Boat/PWC Accident? Learn here https://bit.ly/2NEpC5Y
    Anonymous on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/19/2019, 01:49 AM
    How Common Are Boating Accidents In Florida? Learn here https://bit.ly/2Hy4niD
    Tamika Redmon on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/12/2018, 04:09 AM
    I would recommend Robert fenstershelb to all my friends.The staff was very helpful and pleasant.I very felt like they had my best interest at heart.Every time i called thay were all very professional every time. And always gave me information about my case when things changed. Thay never ignored me and made me feel like i could trust him with anything i may need in the future. I was very satisfied and veryyyyyyy! Happy. Thank you Robert fenstershelb,
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    Joy Thompson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 05:10 AM
    I had a great experience with roberts firm they were all professional at all times thanks again
    Karen Harris on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 03:56 AM
    Great Experience, I would gladly Recommend, The Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib to Anyone. Very Satisfied with the Services in which I've Received.Staff Friendly, Organised and My one on one Meeting with Mr.Fenstersheib made me feel that I was Important, not just a Client.
    Crystal Jaudon on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 03:21 AM
    This office gets things done! My former atty kept sending me on errands to do things I was paying HIM to do. Atty Fenstersheib's office should've been my first choice!
    Corruption Conspiracy on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 17:57 PM
    Omar Mohsen Ibrahim Fouad on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 02:33 AM
    Cruzita Mendoza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/08/2016, 05:31 AM
    I couldn't ask for a better Attorney this firm is #1. I am so happy that I hired them for my medical situation they are on top of everything!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.