Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fenner Raymond R Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200, Ste 201, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-0330

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Raymond Fenner, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Pickerington, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Fenner Raymond R Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 10:28 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Fenner Raymond R Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:35 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Fenner Raymond R Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 09:48 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Fenner Raymond R Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:30 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.