Logo White
Watch Demo

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

195 E Gentile St #12, #12, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 546-0007

https://www.feltfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bingham Legrand DMD
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

120 W 1250 N

(435) 753-7563

4 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blythe B Kasai on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:39 AM
Felt Family Dentistry took such great care of me and my family! I had a horrible tooth ache and not only did they fit me in as soon as possible the dentist diagnosed a sinus infection! Saving me a ton of money and pain! Grateful they were recommended to me!
Rebecca Mario Ballard-Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:23 AM
They were so welcoming and professional. I could tell that they enjoyed their work.
Rebecca Ballard-Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:09 AM
They were so welcoming and professional. I could tell that they enjoyed their work.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Steve Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:14 AM
I had two teeth pulled. I was in severe pain. They fit me their busy schedule to help me out. I recommend Felt Family to everyone in the Roy area. Definitely giving them 5 star service.
Dallas Green on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr Felt and his staff are freaking awesome and always willing to help. Broke my tooth and within 24 it was looking good as new.
Jimmy W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:07 AM
Dr. David did a great job in treating my toothache. He's very caring and professional. I love it when he explains the procedure and provides practical tips to avoid oral problems. Also, his staff are very helpful, dedicated, and approachable. Thanks a lot guys! Dr. David is now my go-to Layton Dentist!
Danielle Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:12 AM
Ben Noland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Dunkley Langford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2014, 01:19 AM
Big thanks to felt family dentistry in Roy!! My 5 year old has had a tooth pulled and many teeth filled using the least invasive procedures (did not get put under)....and he still Loves the dentist!!! So impressed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.