Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felix H Morales Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
238 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77003

2901 Canal St, Houston, TX 77003

(713) 223-1167

https://www.moralesfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Funeral and Cremation services. Our services also include honoring life, design a healing experience, and Veteran's services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
238 reviews
5208
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Martinez Barrientes review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Maria Martinez Barrientes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:29 AM
We have been very pleased with Morales Funeral Home thru the years..My dad Manuel Martinez 1963,two brothers Alejandro 2010 & Rojelio 2015..my husband Felix Barrientes 7/29/2016 we had the best service & care.Thank you on behalf of my family,Maria Barrientes
Theresa Deleon review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Theresa Deleon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:54 AM
The Morales family made us feel like family from the moment we walked in. All the staff was always friendly and extremely helpful with all our questions. Joe was absolutely opening to my picky schedule and how important it was the my Maw Maw was just perfect looking. The front staff were very helpful and I would recommend Morales Funeral Home to everyone. Thank you for making our Maw Maw Frances Walker's funeral the best celebration of life we could have imagined☺️
Corina Gonzalez review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Corina Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 03:35 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maria D. Hernandez review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Maria D. Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 04:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Maria ☺️

Luz Vazquez review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Luz Vazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Luz

Betty Zuñiga review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Betty Zuñiga on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Betty

Mildred Cook review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Mildred Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Mildred

Susie Andrew Narvaez review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Susie Andrew Narvaez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Susie

Emily Rodriguez review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Emily Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 05:30 AM
I love it the people there are cf very nice and make sure all is well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.