Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felix H Morales Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
238 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77003

2901 Canal St, Houston, TX 77003

(713) 223-1167

https://www.moralesfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Funeral and Cremation services. Our services also include honoring life, design a healing experience, and Veteran's services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
238 reviews
5208
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Campos review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Frank Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:11 AM
Adrian Castillo review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Adrian Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:54 AM
Cat Brooks review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Cat Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:38 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joe N Tammy Baltazar review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Joe N Tammy Baltazar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:48 AM
Cheryl Martin review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Cheryl Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:46 AM
Sylvia Reyes review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Sylvia Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:05 AM
When your loved one passes so many things,emotions going on you sometimes aren't thinking right, Morales Funeral Home takes care of it all, caring professional staff, had my dad there in 97 and my mom in 2008, my family forever grateful.
Jasmine Gunsauley review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Jasmine Gunsauley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:01 AM
Having worked here and was able to assist families with their needs I enjoyed being part of it. They treat you and your family like one of their own. They are very professional and help you at your time of need so you don't stress out. I have been using their services for over 20 years and will continue to do so for the next 20. You all have been so supportive when I lost 2 family members back to back this year. My family and I thank you. Shout out to Rudy.. Elvira.. Joe..and front office staff.
Rebecca Aguirre Almaguer review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Rebecca Aguirre Almaguer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:42 AM
Dave Sawyer review for Felix H Morales Funeral Home
Dave Sawyer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:43 AM
I just like working with the people here. They are polite and patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.