Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felikian's Carpet One Floor & Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
54 reviews
|Flooring|Pasadena, CA 91107

188 N Rosemead Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 808-4283

https://www.felikianscarpetonepasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

6452 Irvine Blvd

(949) 387-3518

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Flooring

611 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 230-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

1019 E Lacy Ave

(714) 635-4473
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3385 W Cerritos Ave

(562) 430-9200
5.0
(16) · Home Services

23837 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-4545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Felikian's Carpet One Floor & Home is a locally-owned flooring store in Pasadena, CA offering a wide selection of carpet, hardwood, vinyl and tile floors. Our expert team is ready to help find the perfect floor for your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
54 reviews
542
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mr_darcy on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 06:35 AM
We had work done on a Condo we own. Carpet was installed in two rooms, hall way and stairs. The installer, by the name of Hector was an absolute artist. I know where the seams are, but I can't tell by looking at them. He came early and worked diligently through out the project. I have had other work done by another company, but the quality was not even close to this. Thank You!
Katherine C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 18:37 PM
great customer service I had the great experience to receive outstanding customer service from Andre. His extensive knowledge on the different products made shopping for carpet an enjoyable process. I highly recommend Felikian's Carpet for great quality and amazing customer service.
A C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 17:24 PM
Great service The owner, Martin, is a very nice guy. I manage an apartment complex and they have replaced carpet for us for years. Martin is a really honest person. Once, he cleaned a stubborn stain in one of the units and so, we didn't need new carpet. Highly recommended business!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
DANA C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:18 PM
mrs.d They are great and very honest. Look around there is not anyone else left. They must be doing something right. We have been buying from them for years and are always satisfied. They have great bargains downstairs and always great prices.
Ralph K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 13:12 PM
Be very very careful Think of buying flooring here as if you are buying a car. Prices are negotiable,they will try to take advantage of your lack of knowledge and generally take advantage of you. I know, I trusted these guys and I was totally overcharged-but due to time deadlines I could not go elsewhere once I realized what was going on. One day one quote, you come back suddenly you find all these new charges for things which they had implied were included. On the plus side great selection and they are knowledgeable. However I would never go there without a lawyer. Slippery people
Respond to negative reviews
Jack C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 13:10 PM
Worst service ever, avoid this place Watch out the dumb people here, worst saleperson I have ever met, incompetent, does not even know the flooring SAMPLE number he gave to us, hes so dumb he had to send a flooring estimator twice to my home, and than he had the stupidity to not even know the measurements when asked about the breakdown of the cost per area such as the kitchen or stairs or living room, etc etc, how dumb can you get? He was so dumb he didnt know what to do, so he passed on the info to another salesperson, and he had no clue how to manage this mess, so he passed it onto another saleperson, who finally quoted us the most rediculous price more than $1,500 more than what the first salesperson priced!?!? And thats on top of saying we wanted to do LESS flooring than originally quoted!! How dumb can your salespeople get?? Im sorry but this was the worst experience ever, AVOID this place! Im definately shopping elsewhere..
Respond to negative reviews
James R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:58 AM
Poor Installation/Customer Service Do not waste your time with this place. They layed some Pergo flooring for us that ended up getting damaged from their installation process and now will not back their product. They have gone round and round with sending out their incapable tech people. They told us the problem would be taken care of because of their poor installation (improper vapor barrier, lack of foundation tests, etc). Now they are back peddling and telling us they will replace the floor, but at their cost!!!! They have poor customer service and do not back their product. So be careful! There are much better floor installers that back their installation/product.
Respond to negative reviews
Erika J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:38 AM
I don't think so!!! I had a terrible experience with Felikian's Carpet One. I found this company through State Farm as they are one of State Farm's "Preferred Providers." In fact, I was told that Felikian's was one of their "best" flooring contractors, a sentiment that was echoed by several of the other subcontractors associated with my insurance claim. Unfortunately my experience did not match these reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Eric H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:32 AM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE DO NOT do business with these people. They refused to provide a written estimate up front. They gave us one price, $2.99/sq ft for Pergo flooring and then charged us the full $3.29/sq ft after the installation. We were under the gun to finish an insurance job and did not wait for proper paperwork. To this day, some 3weeks later, we have not received a proper written est of the costs for materials and labor. Their workmanship is substandard, edges are cracked and bent and no padding was laid on the cement slab first. The flooring my wife and I put in is far supperior in appearance and noise when walked upon. Lairs and cheats is what these people are.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.