Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feinberg James

Claimed
5.0
74 reviews
|Psychologists|Kirkwood, MO 63122

10900 Manchester Road, Suite 201, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 966-0880

https://www.stlouischildpsychologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

120D Ofallon Plz

(636) 240-2240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

225 S Meramec Ave # 932T

(314) 863-3300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Child & adolescent psychological services including evaluations and treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:27 AM
Dr. Feinberg has been treating our son, and we have been very pleased with the progress so far. Working with his therapy dog, Grace, Dr. Feinberg has established a strong rapport with our son, and we have already seen positive results. Not only is Dr. Feinberg caring and compassionate in working with our son, but he also considers us as parents and keeps us involved in all aspects of his therapy. My wife and I are more than happy to recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone who may need his services. In our opinion, there is nobody better suited to helping our son - and us - through this difficult time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 15:56 PM
Dr. Feinberg was recommended to us by our psychiatrist when our 14 year old son came to us with suicidal ideation. Dr. Feinberg was so accommodating with his schedule and worked our son in within a few days of my contacting him. His compassion and warmth are such a comfort to not only my son, but to my husband and me as parents. As a family, we have quite a bit of experience with therapists and psychiatrists, and Dr. Feinberg has shown himself to go above and beyond what is required of him and his ethical standards are beyond reproach. I truly appreciate his tenacity in sticking to doing what he believes is right and best for our child. Our son began treatment with him in September of 2012 and today is a much happier child who is learning how to cope with his depression and anger in a constructive, positive way. My son adores Dr. Feinberg and looks forward to his weekly visit to James office - not only to see Dr. Feinberg but to spend some time with Grace, the therapy dog. I cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone who has an adolescent son struggling with any type of psychological issue.
danielle.galakatoslindsley on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 09:28 AM
Dr. Feinberg was recommended to us by our psychiatrist when our 14 year old son came to us with suicidal ideation. Dr. Feinberg was so accommodating with his schedule and worked our son in within a few days of my contacting him. His compassion and warmth are such a comfort to not only my son, but to my husband and me as parents. As a family, we have quite a bit of experience with therapists and psychiatrists, and Dr. Feinberg has shown himself to go above and beyond what is required of him and his ethical standards are beyond reproach. I truly appreciate his tenacity in sticking to doing what he believes is right and best for our child. Our son began treatment with him in September of 2012 and today is a much happier child who is learning how to cope with his depression and anger in a constructive, positive way. My son adores Dr. Feinberg and looks forward to his weekly visit to James' office. I cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone who has an adolescent son struggling with any type of psychological issue.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/04/2012, 03:29 AM
Dr. Feinberg has treated my son for anxiety issues for several months and we have seen wonderful results in his behavior. Dr. Feinberg s mannerism and treatment use with his dogs made my son and us feel at ease and confident treatments were making progress. I would recommend Dr. Feinberg to any of my friends or family whose sons are needing treatment.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 14:59 PM
Dr. Feinberg has helped our son over the past 2 years. We completely trust him and would highly recommend him. He is calm, caring and highly skilled in treating our son s anxiety. Dr. Feinberg s treatment has made a huge difference in our son s attitude towards both social and scholastic pressures and he looks forward to his appointments. He has helped our son feel successful and happy.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 03:08 AM
When my son first saw Dr. Feinberg near the end of grade school, he was angry and depressed and had little interest in school. With Dr. Feinbergs patience and assistance, he successfully navigated high school and, using the skills he received from Dr. Feinberg, has recently graduated with a B.A. from a major midwestern university. I truly believe my son would not be where he is today if it werent for Dr. Feinberg. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 07:48 AM
Dr. Feinberg diagnosed are child with ADHD. We have seen a complete turn around in his school and extra curricular activities. Our child actually looked forward to his meetings with Dr. Feinberg. We highly recommend him.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:52 AM
Dr. Feinberg has a passion for assisting (teen) boys in their individual growth process. We have experienced him as ethical and professional in every aspect of practice. My son looks forward to his time with Dr. and welcomes his advice. Fees are on the steep side, but worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.