Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feinberg James

Claimed
5.0
74 reviews
|Psychologists|Kirkwood, MO 63122

10900 Manchester Road, Suite 201, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 966-0880

https://www.stlouischildpsychologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

120D Ofallon Plz

(636) 240-2240
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

225 S Meramec Ave # 932T

(314) 863-3300
About

Child & adolescent psychological services including evaluations and treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Konzen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:57 AM
I’ve been going to see Dr. G since high school and I’ve loved it. It’s really helpful for me to see her and talk things through about having AD/HD.
Patricia Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 12:11 PM
Vera is so well informed on so many topics you feel comfortable discussing any subject. Her care for her clients is only exceeded by her intelligent approach to issues. I have recommended her to friends and family who were struggling and have always received excellent feedback.
Catherine Burkhardt Kolbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 16:57 PM
Dr Gabliani is a heart-based, thought-provoking and compassion-filled psychologist whom I highly recommend. I have grateful for her counsel and appreciate the many real-life strategies she has provided to me.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Janice Kuhlmann Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 15:29 PM
Absolutely recommend Dr. Gabliani! Compassionate, knowledgeable, intuitive and helpful. Truly the best!
Kelly Jo Rice Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr. Gabliani is truly wonderful and has a way to help in a loving, nonjudgmental way. I highly recommend her!
Carole Jerome on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:02 AM
Vera is a practitioner for the mind, heart and soul. Her compassion and optimism are equaled only by her insight and absolute professionalism
Ann Remack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 14:16 PM
Very helpful for all age ranges. Knows how to relate and be there.
Reggie MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 14:22 PM
An emotional cleansing! Always a good result when you finish a chat and find out there are other options.
Tom Satterly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 15:44 PM
Vera is very knowledgeable in her profession and cares deeply. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.