Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
18 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

3885 Princeton Lakes Pkwy, Ste 402, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(404) 349-0496

http://gracemedicalpractice.com.nettle.arvixe.com/error.htm?aspxerrorpath=/team/fidelia-osinubi.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

Dr. Fidelia Osinubi, MD is a family medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 11 years. She graduated from University Of Ibadan in 1981 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
18 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
ALEXIS E EDWARDS review for Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)
ALEXIS E EDWARDS on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/07/2021, 06:42 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Osinubi's for a while, well over 5 years, actually since she was at the prior location right next door to where she is now. I've seen the office staff change over multiple times. Usually they're fairly polite but this is the second time that I've had an issue, out of all these years, with someone in her office. I've been billed for services that I did not receive and have called multiple times to ask for bills reflecting such services. While I'm speaking to one of the reception staff on the speakerphone, I can hear the other office staff member in the background commenting on everything that I'm saying. After waiting over a month for an invoice that I'm being billed for with no service to reflect the bill, I let the lady on the phone know that I would be calling back the next day to make sure I would receive a proper invoice. As I'm saying this I can hear the other lady in the background say "please don't call back." This is by far the most unprofessional exp
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:21 AM
What I don't like about this practice is always having to explain your reason for being there to the interns she trains. Then, after you tell them, they still go down what seems like a long list of other ailments that they ask about to see if you are experiencing any of those! But the Dr. is nice, and I guess that's why she does her part in training these new students. Once you get to know her, you realize that when she raises her voice, it's not necessarily because she thinks you're stupid or something; I think it's more of a culture thing. I've been around a lot of people from Africa, and their voice tone does seem to rise higher than ours when they're "emphasizing" something!
Anonymous review for Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:21 AM
Do yourself a favor and just avoid this medical practice. I had a 10am appointment schedule for a physical. I arrived at 9:50am. At 11:00am another patient who had an appointment at 10:30am goes up to receptionist to see why she had not yet been called and she was told she had one more person ahead of her. Around 11:30am - her name gets called to be seen, meanwhile I’ve been waiting an hour and a half to be seen and my appointment was before hers!!!! Who does this?! I was so irate I just left.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:52 AM
The wait time is over two hours. My appointment time was 10 I was not seen until after 12. The office staff needs to improve their organizational skill, they have none. As in I had labs performed in Feb scheduled a 30 day check (April) and my labs were not ready/ could not be found My prescription was not sent to my pharmacy. Voicemails are not returned, staff never answers the phone. However Dr Osinubi is excellent!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Feidelia Osinubi, MD (Grace Medical Practice)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 20:02 PM
I went to have a physical at Dr. Osinubi's office and although the medical staff was extremely nice and welcoming, the Dr. was rude and unprofessional. She raised her voice at me, as well as, to other assistants about me that I overheard. She accused me of being impatient while I sat patiently waiting to have my blood work completed, and then refused to give me a simple statement of services rendered at my visit. No one should be treated this way!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.