Logo White
Watch Demo

Fehn Electric

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Salinas, CA 93906

12868 Jade Dr, Salinas, CA 93906

(831) 998-1746

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Gold Coast Electric Service
5.0
(10) · Contractors

837 Industrial Dr

(831) 630-1550

4 people are looking at this business

New Age Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1085 N 11th St

(408) 279-8787

5 people are looking at this business

Delta Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

724 Colleen Dr

(408) 224-0176
Rosbach Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

784 Northridge Mall

(831) 998-0975

3 people are looking at this business

Morson Electrical Services
5.0
(3) · Contractors

191 Paddon Pl

(831) 277-3495

1 person is looking at this business

Hewlett Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

123 E San Carlos St

(408) 661-2889

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you trust Fehn Electric with your home or business electrical system, you won't encounter a grumpy contractor just trying to make a buck. Fehn Electric was founded with a mission to provide prompt and courteous service at a reasonable rate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:29 PM
Fehn Electric referred to me by top-notch electrician no longer in area. So glad! Careful questions before meant that Devon came prepared with materials needed. He was on time, courteous, efficient, tidy and dispatched the job quickly. I highly recommend Fehn Electric!
John D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 06:18 AM
Electrical Repair
I was recommended this company through a friend, and from the start they were extremely professional and reliable. The electrician was always on time, and the price was the best out of all the quotes I got, and certainly didn`t affect on the work they carried out. Unlike other electricians who I have used in the past who were always late, didn`t finish the work, had payment problems with, I didn`t have any of these problems with Fehn Electric.
Juan V. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 05:10 AM
Thanks for your quick response. I needed work done quickly and efficiently and you came to the rescue! Thanks again - I will be sure to call you in the future for all of our electrical needs.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ben F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 03:11 AM
Your employees were very helpful and knowledgeable while working two times at our house. Your service was quick response and very prompt.
ofir A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 02:46 AM
Electric Company
Through many past experiences with several other firms, we changed our electrical contractor to Fehn Electric.
We have had small and large projects completed by Fehn Electric including our whole house generator maintenance.
They are reliable, knowledgeable, reasonable and trustworthy. We will continue to call Fehn Electric for all our electrical needs.
haroldperson689 on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 01:50 AM
Electric Company
I was very happy with the men from Fehn Electric. They remained professional even under extreme circumstances. They were respectful and courteous even when my ignorance was apparent. I appreciate their hard work.
Warren G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 06:02 AM
The customer service I`ve received from Fehn Electric has been excellent. Prompt to return your call, answer your questions or provide alternative solutions and a quality service. The team does all this with a please which I find hard to find in any of the trades lately. I`ve recommended family and friends to call Fehn Electric for any of their electrical needs.
Nathan D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:39 AM
Fehn Electric installed a generator transfer switch into my breaker box. They did a quick, clean job and labeled the switches clearly. Now I don`t have to worry when the power goes out. I would highly recommend Fehn Electric to anyone in need of an electrical contractor.
Leila v. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:27 AM
Electrical Repair
The people sent from Fehn Electric, were always on time and worked hard to complete this project. They were very diligent about doing good work and didn`t get frustrated when they ran into complications or unique situations that occur more frequently in older homes. They were friendly, trustworthy, polite and responsive to any concerns or questions I had. I received several bids for this job and the price from Fehn Electric was very competitive. If I need an electrician in the future, I would call on Fehn Electric again immediately.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.