Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feel Ideal 360

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

Inside Salon Reign, 170 Players Cir Ste 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(682) 220-9797

https://www.feelideal360.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physician Administered Cosmetic Injectables. Medical skin care and anti-aging treatments. Medical grade skin care products. Medically supervised weight loss. Included in the list of 2013 Top Doctors by Fort Worth, Texas Magazine, we specialize in physician administered injectables, medical cosmetic services, elite skin care products, advanced anti-aging treatments, hormone regulation, vitamin and supplements, & safe medically supervised weight loss solutions. We offer many premium products and services like BOTOX®, DYSPORT®, JUVEDERM®, RADIESSE®, RESTYLANE®, ZO Obagi® skin care, Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) skin rejuvenation treatments, B12 lipotropic Injections, DermaP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cass McNinch on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/23/2017, 10:38 AM
    Feel Ideal 360 has been a game changer for me. I valued the coaching and education about the program and the science behind it. It gave me better understanding of what my focus in this journey should be, how to get there and stay there. Many thanks to Angela and Josh for bringing me here!
    David Choi on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/28/2016, 14:24 PM
    I am a physician that had been struggling with borderline diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and obesity for several years. I have tried multiple weight loss programs with no long term success. I heard about Feel Ideal 360 from a colleague and decided to give it a try. I am amazed at the results and care I have received. The Medical Director, Dr. Straface, and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. I have lost 40 pounds in 4 months by learning the importance of proper nutrition. All of my health problems have resolved, and I feel better than I have in 10 years. I highly recommend Feel Ideal 360 for anyone needing help with weight loss.
    Sacha Baumgart Warren on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2016, 15:08 PM
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Donna Stacy on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/17/2015, 17:07 PM
    Awesome program! Reteaches you proper portion sizes,and great nutrition!
    Kim Isbell on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/04/2014, 13:51 PM
    Palmira Testa on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/21/2014, 07:53 AM
    I have been wanting to get my "old self" back and ideal Protein and Dr Straface have done just that! I have gone from a tight size 10 and fitting in to my size 6 clothes in just 5 weeks. I feel wonderful and no more joint pain! Can't wait to reach my final goal weight and learn how to maintain the new / old me again! Thank you Dr Straface! You are the best!
    Todd Simmons on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/28/2014, 06:21 AM
    Here is the best weight loss program I have ever done. And I've done many. Down 74 pounds in 16 weeks.
    Tina Davis Cotton on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/04/2014, 11:10 AM
    Love this protocol and Dr. Straface! Hey all of you FI360ers, would you be interested in a "closed group" where we could share our stories, successes, challenges, recipes... And encourage each other on to success without all of our friends reading the posts? "Like" this comment if you would be interested!
    Paul Hubenak on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/31/2014, 17:57 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.