Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feel Ideal 360

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

Inside Salon Reign, 170 Players Cir Ste 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(682) 220-9797

https://www.feelideal360.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physician Administered Cosmetic Injectables. Medical skin care and anti-aging treatments. Medical grade skin care products. Medically supervised weight loss. Included in the list of 2013 Top Doctors by Fort Worth, Texas Magazine, we specialize in physician administered injectables, medical cosmetic services, elite skin care products, advanced anti-aging treatments, hormone regulation, vitamin and supplements, & safe medically supervised weight loss solutions. We offer many premium products and services like BOTOX®, DYSPORT®, JUVEDERM®, RADIESSE®, RESTYLANE®, ZO Obagi® skin care, Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) skin rejuvenation treatments, B12 lipotropic Injections, DermaP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Laster Neu on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/22/2020, 12:16 PM
    Dr.Straface is excellent! She truly wants the best for her patients. Super easy to talk to and not pushy at all! Explains everything fully and what results to expect. Highly recommend for all skin care and maintenance needs! Even got a B-12 shot today and didn’t feel a thing.
    Jami Watkins Geissler on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/08/2020, 06:11 AM
    Excellent doctor you can trust whether it be for skincare, Botox or weight loss! Dr. Straface is the absolute best!
    Debbie James Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2019, 09:06 AM
    I found Feel Ideal 360 when looking for a weight loss program close to where I was working . Little did I know how lucky I was going to be! I started with the weight loss program and was fortunate enough to find an excellent skin care physician also! You can't go wrong with Sherry and Dr Straface! They are the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Aaron Chavarria on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2019, 01:28 AM
    I received lip injections a couple of days ago by Dr straface and i have had more compliments in those two days than i have ever had. I will only use Dr.straface for any procedures. It truly makes a difference when you go to a medical doctor compared to a medical spa. You definitely wanna get your moneys worth i love her !!❤️
    Marlette Richardson Blackwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2019, 04:49 AM
    A group of amazing people. Listens to you and is very thorough and detail oriented....
    Tracy Degnan Niedringhaus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/28/2019, 02:35 AM
    Just got my procedure done by Dr.Straface. Such a amazing and detailed M.D she is very detail oriented, Client comfort and happiness is her number one priority 10/10 would recommend for all of your injection needs/wants. She made sure I was not in pain and if I was would accommodate me accordingly. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my session with her.
    Susannah Webb on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/11/2019, 05:26 AM
    Dr. Straface has been my physician of choice for years and is the only person I trust for Botox. She is highley skilled and listened to my concerns from day 1. (I had a bad experience) She keeps my face looking young and natural. She is knowledgeable and professional while being down to earth and very approachable. I highly recommend Dr. Straface and Feel Ideal 360.
    Karen Lynn Lucero on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2019, 05:47 AM
    Love seeing Dr Straface...she is amazing with Botox.
    Kendra McGee Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2019, 02:19 AM
    I've been seeing Dr Straface for botox and my skin regimen for many years, not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she is one of the kindest people I know. I would highly recommend her for any of her fabulous services.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.