Logo White
Watch Demo

Feel Ideal 360

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Southlake, TX 76092

Inside Salon Reign, 170 Players Cir Ste 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(682) 220-9797

https://www.feelideal360.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(11) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physician Administered Cosmetic Injectables. Medical skin care and anti-aging treatments. Medical grade skin care products. Medically supervised weight loss. Included in the list of 2013 Top Doctors by Fort Worth, Texas Magazine, we specialize in physician administered injectables, medical cosmetic services, elite skin care products, advanced anti-aging treatments, hormone regulation, vitamin and supplements, & safe medically supervised weight loss solutions. We offer many premium products and services like BOTOX®, DYSPORT®, JUVEDERM®, RADIESSE®, RESTYLANE®, ZO Obagi® skin care, Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) skin rejuvenation treatments, B12 lipotropic Injections, DermaP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jami Watkins Geissler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/08/2020, 06:11 AM
    Excellent doctor you can trust whether it be for skincare, Botox or weight loss! Dr. Straface is the absolute best!
    Debbie James Davis on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/30/2019, 09:06 AM
    I found Feel Ideal 360 when looking for a weight loss program close to where I was working . Little did I know how lucky I was going to be! I started with the weight loss program and was fortunate enough to find an excellent skin care physician also! You can't go wrong with Sherry and Dr Straface! They are the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
    Aaron Chavarria on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/31/2019, 01:28 AM
    I received lip injections a couple of days ago by Dr straface and i have had more compliments in those two days than i have ever had. I will only use Dr.straface for any procedures. It truly makes a difference when you go to a medical doctor compared to a medical spa. You definitely wanna get your moneys worth i love her !!❤️
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Marlette Richardson Blackwood on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/29/2019, 04:49 AM
    A group of amazing people. Listens to you and is very thorough and detail oriented....
    Tracy Degnan Niedringhaus on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/28/2019, 02:35 AM
    Just got my procedure done by Dr.Straface. Such a amazing and detailed M.D she is very detail oriented, Client comfort and happiness is her number one priority 10/10 would recommend for all of your injection needs/wants. She made sure I was not in pain and if I was would accommodate me accordingly. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my session with her.
    Susannah Webb on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/11/2019, 05:26 AM
    Dr. Straface has been my physician of choice for years and is the only person I trust for Botox. She is highley skilled and listened to my concerns from day 1. (I had a bad experience) She keeps my face looking young and natural. She is knowledgeable and professional while being down to earth and very approachable. I highly recommend Dr. Straface and Feel Ideal 360.
    Karen Lynn Lucero on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 05:47 AM
    Love seeing Dr Straface...she is amazing with Botox.
    Kendra McGee Allen on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2019, 02:19 AM
    I've been seeing Dr Straface for botox and my skin regimen for many years, not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she is one of the kindest people I know. I would highly recommend her for any of her fabulous services.
    Brooklen Cate on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2019, 16:59 PM
    Dr Straface is the best not only is she a great friend she an amazing dr .I have been doing botox with Dr straface the last 8 years . I have chronic migraines and it has helped with that tremendously. I also love the results of not looking like sharpei dog on my forehead lol.😜 I’m not kidding that’s the way it was before I started doing botox and found Dr Straface . Please go. What you waiting on time is precious Especially for anti aging you will turn back time on your skin if you start early wish I would have found Dr straface sooner but so blessed I have her now . please check out idea 360 she the only one I trust. Great service and great prices and you definitely won’t regret it . Thank you Angela for always making me beautiful and helping with making my migraines go away . 😘
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.