Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feel Ideal 360

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

Inside Salon Reign, 170 Players Cir Ste 100, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(682) 220-9797

https://www.feelideal360.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8105 Rasor Boulevard Suite 311

(972) 712-0892
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
About

Physician Administered Cosmetic Injectables. Medical skin care and anti-aging treatments. Medical grade skin care products. Medically supervised weight loss. Included in the list of 2013 Top Doctors by Fort Worth, Texas Magazine, we specialize in physician administered injectables, medical cosmetic services, elite skin care products, advanced anti-aging treatments, hormone regulation, vitamin and supplements, & safe medically supervised weight loss solutions. We offer many premium products and services like BOTOX®, DYSPORT®, JUVEDERM®, RADIESSE®, RESTYLANE®, ZO Obagi® skin care, Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) skin rejuvenation treatments, B12 lipotropic Injections, DermaP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel Laster Neu review for Feel Ideal 360
Rachel Laster Neu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 12:16 PM
Dr.Straface is excellent! She truly wants the best for her patients. Super easy to talk to and not pushy at all! Explains everything fully and what results to expect. Highly recommend for all skin care and maintenance needs! Even got a B-12 shot today and didn’t feel a thing.
Jami Watkins Geissler review for Feel Ideal 360
Jami Watkins Geissler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 06:11 AM
Excellent doctor you can trust whether it be for skincare, Botox or weight loss! Dr. Straface is the absolute best!
Debbie James Davis review for Feel Ideal 360
Debbie James Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 09:06 AM
I found Feel Ideal 360 when looking for a weight loss program close to where I was working . Little did I know how lucky I was going to be! I started with the weight loss program and was fortunate enough to find an excellent skin care physician also! You can't go wrong with Sherry and Dr Straface! They are the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Aaron Chavarria review for Feel Ideal 360
Aaron Chavarria on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:28 AM
I received lip injections a couple of days ago by Dr straface and i have had more compliments in those two days than i have ever had. I will only use Dr.straface for any procedures. It truly makes a difference when you go to a medical doctor compared to a medical spa. You definitely wanna get your moneys worth i love her !!❤️
Marlette Richardson Blackwood review for Feel Ideal 360
Marlette Richardson Blackwood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:49 AM
A group of amazing people. Listens to you and is very thorough and detail oriented....
Tracy Degnan Niedringhaus review for Feel Ideal 360
Tracy Degnan Niedringhaus on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:35 AM
Just got my procedure done by Dr.Straface. Such a amazing and detailed M.D she is very detail oriented, Client comfort and happiness is her number one priority 10/10 would recommend for all of your injection needs/wants. She made sure I was not in pain and if I was would accommodate me accordingly. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my session with her.
Susannah Webb review for Feel Ideal 360
Susannah Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. Straface has been my physician of choice for years and is the only person I trust for Botox. She is highley skilled and listened to my concerns from day 1. (I had a bad experience) She keeps my face looking young and natural. She is knowledgeable and professional while being down to earth and very approachable. I highly recommend Dr. Straface and Feel Ideal 360.
Karen Lynn Lucero review for Feel Ideal 360
Karen Lynn Lucero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:47 AM
Love seeing Dr Straface...she is amazing with Botox.
Kendra McGee Allen review for Feel Ideal 360
Kendra McGee Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:19 AM
I've been seeing Dr Straface for botox and my skin regimen for many years, not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she is one of the kindest people I know. I would highly recommend her for any of her fabulous services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.