BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

fedex office print and ship center

4.5
14 reviews
(Shipping Centers)
 210 Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219US

Write a review

(412) 471-8004

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Great service always more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
more »
1on Google, May 10, 2016
Not even capable of scanning and emailing a simple document. Made me pay a dollar to rent a computer long enough for the instructions to load only to tell me you cannot scan and email in the same session. Guy at the counter just shrugged and told me to just scan and email it as though i hadn't tried that. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2016
I had a nice experience with polite, curious workers. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2016
Glad there open till 9 tonight. Have a serious deadline. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
more »
4on Google, Feb 10, 2012
Polite, prompt, professional. I had two posters to print at short notice. Unfamiliar with the area. Meeting in 3hours. Christine, the store manager, and Jackie provided courteous, efficient phone support and expedited a fine print job by the time we needed it and it was ready when promised. Exactly what we needed. more »
on YellowBot, Apr 03, 2011
3x5 full color banners = 59.99 more »
on YellowBot, Nov 25, 2009
4GB flashdrive is on special for only $17.99 more »
on Citysearch, Nov 09, 2008
Find plenty of copying, printing and shipping services for everything from business proposals to school projects. – In Short
The ubiquitous copy center has grown over the years into a diverse
hub of business resources. Customers can copy and print documents, as well as create business cards, posters, brochures and photos from digital files. FedEx Kinkos also sells packing and shipping supplies and offers a wide array of FedEx shipping services. Many stores even have wireless Internet service and videoconferencing, and all locations have computer stations and CD reproduction services. more »
on YellowBot, Nov 07, 2008
In Short The ubiquitous copy center has grown over the years into a diverse hub of business resources. Customers can copy and print documents, as well as create business cards, posters, brochures and... more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
210 Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Shipping Centers
Today 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

About

Edit
Click here for the latest offers and special deals
FedEx Office in Pittsburgh, PA provides a one-stop shop for small businesses printing and shipping expertise and reliable customer service when and where you need it. Services include copying and digital printing, direct mail, signs and graphics, Internet access, computer rental, fax services, passport photos, FedEx Express and FedEx Ground shipping. Upload documents with FedEx Office Print Online, and have your flyers, brochures, presentations or signs ready for convenient pick-up or delivery. FedEx Kinko’s is now FedEx Office.
View Our Video
more »

Review summary

5  8
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4 reviews with no rating
4.5
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence