Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fedderly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
125 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Reedsburg, WI 53959

2500 E Main St, Reedsburg, WI 53959

(608) 524-4112

https://www.fedderlychryslerdodgejeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(29) · Used Car Dealers

14213 County Highway Q

(608) 269-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(68) · Used Car Dealers

1400 E Main St

(608) 524-2344
About

Fedderly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is committed to providing the highest quality vehicles at the fairest price. Whether you are looking for a new or used come on by and take a look at our expansive selection or check out our website and view our latest inventory. We are here for you no matter the make or model. Call Fedderly today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
125 reviews
589
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.5Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Hendricks on Facebook

9 months ago

07/03/2020, 09:45 AM
Extremely friendly staff...and Knowledgeable..
Sean Gary on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 01:53 AM
Awesome service, they have found exactly what I’ve asked for in multiple vehicles and know what you want as a customer.
Jessica Boots Silbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 19:21 PM
We always have the best experiences here! They are not pushy and make you feel so comfortable, like your right at home. Not only that but they take the time to hear what you want and show you just that. Great place to come shop for a vehicle!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Hayley Steele on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 11:42 AM
After multiple test drives elsewhere, some weird experiences, and a boat load of research... I ended up at Fedderly today. I also walked away with an amazing car today. I got one hell of a deal, and Chris and Wes couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful to work with! I will forever recommend them. Also, I came to Fedderly and I live in Sun Prairie. There were a million options for me to choose from near home and I chose Fedderly. Check them out!
Jordyn Lee on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 00:09 AM
A HUGE THANK YOU to everyone at Fedderly Chrysler Dodge and Jeep for matching me up with this brand new 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn. From the sales floor to the finance department to the service center, I was treated like family. I am forever thankful for their support and help through this very difficult transition from the Ford family to the Dodge family. 🤗😍
Dawn Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:32 AM
Countless times I took my Jeep in, paid for diagnostics but they couldn’t figure out what was wrong. Went once to their competitors and everything was fixed in an hour for less than one visit to Fedderly.
Debra Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Hospitality and cooperation to get you comfortably where you are going.
Lori Schenone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:11 AM
Extremely helpful and friendly. Kept us informed throughout our truck repair. Even helped us charge our trailer battery. If ya have to get stranded cause your vehicle is busted.....this is the place Thanks Chuck .
Marrah Slotty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 08:10 AM
Chris & Wes were wonderful in helping us purchase our 2019 Dodge Durango GT. Quick and efficient and we we’re in and out in a matter of no time. Highly recommend purchasing from Fedderly Chrysler! Oh and the 3 year/ 36,000 miles of free oil changes is a plus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.