Logo White
Watch Demo

Fayetteville Accident & Injury Center

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Fayetteville, NC 28303

2819 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 484-2001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

7 people are looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

Peak Wellness and Chiropractic
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

817 Perry Rd

(919) 249-6461

5 people are looking at this business

Gonyeau Family Chiropractic
5.0
(56) · Healthcare

5281 Sunset Lake Rd

(919) 267-4870

5 people are looking at this business

Access Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

1517 Old Apex Rd STE 118

(919) 377-0351

4 people are looking at this business

Case Chiropractic
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

207 W Chatham St

(919) 363-0041

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties: Treatment of musculoskeletal injuries through the use of joint manipulation, therapeutic modalities, and exercise.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:00 AM
yes I recommend, very considerate, everything is taken into consideration.they amke sure you are well taken care of.
Joshua G. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 08:05 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional. The chiropractor, Doctor Josh is amazing. I highly recommend Fayetteville Accident and Injury.
Helen Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:32 AM
I had a wonderful experience with dr McDowell . He was very in depth with his explanation of chiropractic care in general and then his care plan for myself . He made sure to answer any and all questions thoroughly and was very pleasant to talk to . His adjustment was very effective and I was able to feel some relief . I will be returning to his facility for all my future chiropractic needs .
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Helen L. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:39 AM
I had a wonderful experience with dr McDowell . He was very in depth with his explanation of chiropractic care in general and then his care plan for myself . He made sure to answer any and all questions thoroughly and was very pleasant to talk to . His adjustment was very effective and I was able to feel some relief . I will be returning to his facility for all my future chiropractic needs .
Bobbi Naylor on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:23 AM
Have been treated awesome from the beginning the doc caught something the hospital didn’t catch he will always be my go to chiropractor
Kristen J. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/20/2019, 01:54 AM
Absolutely love this place!!! I NEVER leave disappointed and always feel so better when I leave!!! Anybody that needs things done right, this is the place!!!
Tabatha J. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/22/2019, 04:30 AM
Dr McDowell & staff are AWESOME. They make you feel right at home and genuinely care about his patients. I HIGHLY recommend Dr McDowell
Danielle H. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/10/2019, 03:52 AM
This is such a great place. Dr. McDowell & his staff makes you feel very welcomed each time you come to visit. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Johan Haile on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 02:22 AM
Great place and people. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.