Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion

Claimed
4.5
658 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75247

1220 River Bend Dr #105, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 920-2512

http://www.nofirmestudeportacion.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

2301 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 529-2220
5.0
(7) · Legal

800 N Industrial Blvd

(817) 571-3000
5.0
(4) · Legal

5601 Bridge St #300

(817) 900-8770
5.0
(3) · Legal

2501 Parkview Dr

(817) 984-1155
5.0
(2) · Legal

5529 Wellesley Ave

(817) 377-2121
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
About

Abogado de Inmigración

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
658 reviews
5485
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
172
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gabriel Reyes review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Gabriel Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:52 PM
recomiendo al abogado Faustino Larrea porque el es un buen abogado el cuenta con mucha experiencia y sobre todo es muy amable?
Paloma Reyes review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Paloma Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 12:55 PM
Lo recomiendo al abogado por el no me deportaron mi nombre es Eluzabeth
Paloma Reyes review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Paloma Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:08 AM
Lo recomiendo al abogado por el no me deportaron mi nombre es Eluzabeth
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Eduardo Ronaldo Mojica review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Eduardo Ronaldo Mojica on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:12 PM
Tengan mucho cuidado con este abogado raza le dimos 5000 dollares y nunka se aparecio a representar a mi hermano nunka hizo nada lo dejo solo en inmigracion tengan mucho cuidado a quien le dan su dinero
Respond to negative reviews
Eduardo Ronaldo Mojica review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Eduardo Ronaldo Mojica on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:35 AM
Tengan mucho cuidado con este abogado raza le dimos 5000 dollares y nunka se aparecio a representar a mi hermano nunka hizo nada lo dejo solo en inmigracion tengan mucho cuidado a quien le dan su dinero
Nereida Garcia review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Nereida Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 23:48 PM
A mi me saco a mi esposo de la carcel y de inmigración El abogado Faustino Larrea
Nereida Garcia review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Nereida Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:04 AM
A mi me saco a mi esposo de la carcel y de inmigración El abogado Faustino Larrea
Jessica Ramirez review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Jessica Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Aldo Moreno review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Aldo Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:09 AM
Yo estaba en la carcel de fort worth tx detenido por la policia injustamente y detenido por Inmigracion para ser deportado Mi papa fue con el abogado faustino larrea y me limpio mi record y pude salir Tambien no perdi mi DACA
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.