Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion

Claimed
4.4
633 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75247

1220 River Bend Dr #105, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 920-2512

http://www.nofirmestudeportacion.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Abogado de Inmigración

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
633 reviews
5460
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
172
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda G. review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Brenda G. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/02/2021, 10:26 AM
Fraud do not give them your money
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Trejo review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Jessica Trejo on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2021, 00:21 AM
Everything he lies and takes your money and the secretary is rude and unprofessional!
Maria Garcia review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Maria Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 00:06 AM
El tomó el caso de mi esposo de duro ni un mes en la carsel y ellos lo sacaron lo recomiendo un trato amable 😁😁😁
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Noe Goot review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Noe Goot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:33 AM
Yo lo recomiendo es el mejor
Mart Pac review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Mart Pac on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:24 AM
yo recomiendo al abogado Faustino Larrea me ayudó mucho con un problema con inmigración
Gladis Najera review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Gladis Najera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 07:16 AM
yo recomiendo al abogado Faustino Larrea me saco a mí esposo de la cárcel y de Inmigración mi esposo ya había firmado su deportación y muchos me dijeron k ya no había nada k hacer mi esposo ya iba en el bus para México y el abogado Faustino Larrea lo bajo del bus y me lo saco de k no lo deportarán por eso lo recomiendo
Rosario Gomez review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Rosario Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 13:53 PM
Yo si recomiendo al abogado Faustino Larrea porque saco a mi esposo de la carcel y no lo deportaron Se los recomiendo al abogado Faustino Larrea
Victoria Flores review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Victoria Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 13:33 PM
yo recimiendo al avogado faustino larrea porque saco a ni hijo de la carcel y de inmigracion muy buen avogado
Victoria Mireya review for Faustino Larrea Abogado de Inmigracion
Victoria Mireya on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 19:39 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.