Logo White
Watch Demo

FAST LANE AUTO REPAIR

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37216

3403 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 357-0220

http://www.fastlanenashville.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

About

Specializing in classic, hot rod, and custom cars. We do full engine rebuilds, transmission services, cylinder head rebuilds, valve jobs, suspension, brakes, performance installations, fabrication and customization; everything for your classic American car!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
594
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhylie Noelle Crosswhite on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:31 AM
John and Honey are fantastic! -Thursday Night: car totally dead, can't be jumped, weird quiet beeping and lights. Texted Fast Lane to see if I could tow my car there in the morning. -Friday morning: Fast Lane informs me they do have availability, so I call a towing company and car arrives at about 11:30. -Friday 12:30: Honey calls to say shes figured out the conundrum; alternator and battery terminal, says the parts are in stock and she is confident she can get it done by end of day, and quotes me a price that surprised me as I thought it'd be wayyy more! -Friday around 2:30 John calls to confirm the price, and tell me it'll be done right on time when they close shop at 3pm, I told him i'd have to pick it up Monday due to the fact I was stuck at work until 7 and he had a better idea; he e-mailed me the invoice, and arranged for me to do an after hours pickup. -Friday night after work: im in my car, cruising home, all is well, THANK YOU GUYS!!!!!!!! CANNOT👏 RECOMMEND👏 THEM 👏ENOUGH 👏
Nicole Pechonis on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 12:22 PM
Super friendly, super affordable, SUPER FAST!!!
Michael Thomasma on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 04:24 AM
We are from Michigan and were visiting Nashville when our car ran into an unexpected issue. They were fast and friendly and did a fantastic job getting us fixed up quickly so we could get home. I would highly recommend them and will be back if I ever find myself back in Nashville with an auto issue. Than you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cait Guszkowski on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:52 AM
A HUGE thanks to John & Honey at Fast Lane Auto Repair today! I have put off my Jeep maintenance for a long time as a small business owner, but when I saw them post on the EN page recently I decided to give them a shot. I was thrilled to know they could provide everything from very cool custom work down to oil changes on my not cool 2014 Jeep Patriot. Not only did they turn around my car quickly (no appointment delays!!), but they gave it a thorough diagnostic check, fixing a long standing issue for well within my tight budget. I’ve never driven away from a car check up with such immediate and obvious results - my car is quiet again! We plan to use them for any and all future CaityPies Pie Jeep needs (they even received the approval of my partner who was a diesel mechanic for 12 years). Organized, efficient and articulate with describing the car issues and needs to both knowledgeable and non knowledgeable customers. I give them an A (and a chicken pot pie for their efforts)! Please remember to support small, local businesses!
Danny Nicoletto on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:31 AM
Great Service and fast turn around time! We take our vehicles here not just to support an independently owned local shop but also because they do great work and communicate well with any issues!
Sherry Beard on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 06:03 AM
We have used Fast Lane for auto repairs for a few years now and have always been pleased with the workmanship. When we were replacing an OLD vehicle (not worth doing the work) we brought the vehicles we were considering purchasing for John to check out. He was honest and knowledgeable about any issues he found and recommended that we not purchase two of them since we would probably be facing costly repairs down the line. I appreciate his honesty instead of saying SURE, buy this one (that will need a lot of work). I appreciate that in a repair person.
J Ryan Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 15:05 PM
Some hard working, very knowledgable folks here. Very happy with my service today, I will return. 👍👍
Sean Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:12 AM
Driving cross-country had some minor car troubles in Nashville. Luckily, Honey and John at Fast Lane Auto Repair took care of us and the FJ Bruiser. Best service shop I’ve ever been to. Super friendly and passionate about their work. Highly recommend if you ever need servicing or just want to meet a couple of awesome people! Thanks guys!
KS Carew on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:54 AM
You can take them your 2016 Ford Fusion or your 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air and they will treat you with respect and not try to upsell you. Support local!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.