Logo White
Watch Demo

Fast Cash For Cars San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92123

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA 92123

(619) 722-3022

http://fastcashforcarssandiego.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3514 Adams Ave

(619) 563-2342
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5205 Kearny Villa Way

(858) 836-0111
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13977 Poway Rd

(760) 685-5991
5.0
(2) · Automotive

502 S Coast Hwy

(760) 547-1256
About

At Fast Cash for Cars San Diego we allow for customers to sell a used vehicle in a very convenient manner. We buy all cars, even cars that are in bad condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorenzo Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2014, 06:32 AM
fortunate My car wasn't satisfying my needs anymore. It was old, rusty and had a lot of problems. I had to do something. That's why I've met with people from cash for junk cars and made a great deal with them.
Peggy D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2014, 08:22 AM
kind When I decided to sell my car I was informed that cash for junk cars is giving excellent prices so I contacted them. I can safely say this was the best decision I've made. I'm more than satisfied with earnings.
Patrick R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 06:05 AM
I loved working with fast cash for cars San Diego. They gave me the best price for my car nice car that wasn't running anymore. If you're one of those people questioning "How can I sell my car" I suggest you try using this company. They advertise that they pay cash for used cars in San Diego and that is exactly what they did for me. You see I had a pretty nice car for sale , but I was moving so I needed to move it quick. After trying alternative methods and failing I gave fast cash for cars a chance. I'm glad I did because they were able to have someone come to my house fast and pay me for the car. To me this is a very sweet service, so consider trying them out yourselves.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bo W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:35 AM
Fast Cash For Cars! Really Fast Cash I had a great experience using fast cash for cars San Diego. The company was extremely pleasant to work with and they paid me cash for junk cars fast. I've sold a lot of cars in the past but none of the sales have ever been this easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.