Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
21 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2007 H St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 327-4466

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy D Jackson-Barnett on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 07:08 AM
Just wanted to reach out and say thanks for the wonderful experience at your shop the other day. The package did make it home and she loved it. You never know who is going to make you laugh. Thank you for the great laughs. God Bless You
Bethany Schramm on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 12:17 PM
friendly helpful without unnecessary pressure. clothing selections awesome
Amy Zumbro Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 17:38 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caity Dransoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 18:36 PM
If I could give these girls a million stars I would! They have been consistently friendly, helpful, and funny every time I’ve been into their shop. They carry the best of everything and I always look forward to coming back to shop again!
Kristina Black on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 11:09 AM
Not that I buy clothes often but this is really my first and usually last stop when I do. I love this store, selection and owners.
Kasie Middleton Saldana on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 07:56 AM
Best fashion boutique in Bakersfield !!!
Kevin Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 14:05 PM
Fashionista could be anywhere, what a great place for women in Bakersfield, always stocked with style for all occasions...I'd Go Back!
Kathy Resseguie Young on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 13:02 PM
Gordon and I were there today!! These lovely sisters Always make you feel right at home! They vist with you and actually remember you!? That is such a Big Plus for business.. I went by to get me Invitation perfume by Smith/McCain and a couple shirts'!! Love this store!!!
Natalie Green on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 17:24 PM
Love everything from the style, selection, locally owned, and the owners are great professional women with a love for the community! Doesn't get any better than this!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.