Logo White
Watch Demo

Fashion Valley

Own this business?
4.3
15 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, CA 92108

7007 Friars Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 688-9113

https://www.simon.com/mall/fashion-valley

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

946 W Hawthorn St

(619) 233-3111
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

13615 Stowe Dr

(858) 332-4800
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

7297 University Ave

(619) 825-6290
4.9
(7) · Shopping Centers

11815 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 546-3000
4.5
(52) · Retail

16077 - 16091 San Dieguito Road

(858) 756-0080
4.4
(961) · Shopping Centers

789 W Harbor Dr

(619) 235-4013
About

Embrace the coastal chic lifestyle at Southern California's trendiest destination, Fashion Valley. Accented by living succulent walls, gorgeous palm trees and iconic fountains, Fashion Valley is a must visit.Visit more than 200 stores including international fashion houses like Hermes, Prada and Salvatore Ferragamo, leading department stores like Bloomingdale's, Macy's, Neiman Marcus and Nordstrom, all while drinking in the San Diego sun in this open-air environment. Try something new at the acclaimed True Food Kitchen, Stacked and Blue Smoke Sushi Lounge or enjoy favorites at The Cheesecake Factory, P.F. Chang's China Bistro and California Pizza Kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
55
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert L. M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:46 AM
I can say that this is the most convenient shopping place for me and my family.
Rick M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:47 AM
Love this shopping center! It's very pretty and completely open. It also has a great variety of stores, food options, and a great movie theater. I coming here for years and every time i had great shopping!!
KS8876 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 01:03 AM
THE Best Shopping Mall – Fashion Valley is the best shopping mall in San Diego! There are many luxury and upscale stores (like Tiffanys and Bloomingdales) as well as a huge Forever 21--my favorite store in the mall. We always have lunch at California Pizza but there are plenty of other choices as well! Fabulous shopping experience every time we go!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Vibeke S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/14/2008, 06:22 AM
Fashion Valley I like Fashion Valley. It is a nice place with a lot of stores. They have a lot of expensive fashion stores, though which I don't personally like very much, but I guess that's just the way it is. It is nice and clean there.
Liz B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/17/2005, 01:58 AM
Fashion Valley Mall I love shopping at the Fashion Valley Mall but only on nice, sunny days. I never shop here when its raining because its an outdoor mall where you need to step outdoors to go to another store. They have all of my favorite stores like Pottery Barn, Z Gallerie, Gap. They also have an AMC Theater there that has 18 screens. Its conveniently located right off the freeway too.
D W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/17/2005, 08:14 AM
shopping heaven! beautiful upscale place to shop.....on a sunny day..for it's an outdoor shopping mall. They have the most variety of stores in that area. Specialty stores include Tiffany & Co., Talbots, Gap, Banana Republic, Crate & Barrel and Godiva Chocolatier. There's also about a few dozen restaurants there -- the Cheesecake Factory.
Shannon L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/13/2005, 05:09 AM
Way too pretentious This is the mall I dread going to the most out of any in San Diego. It definitely caters to people willing to drop a lot of money--not at all budget friendly. The place is also packed most of the time, parking is always terrible, and forget it around Christmas. The Westfield Shoppingtown chains are far less of a hassle.
Catherine F. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/14/2005, 01:19 AM
The place to shop All the stores that I shop at concentrated into one mall is the mark of convenience. Though parking is a pain and the turn in one entrance with the impossibly long stoplight wait is just as painful, the actual shopping experience there makes you forget all that. The place is big, but not too big that youd get tired walking from one end to another. The layout is simple and one in which you wouldnt easily get lost.
ullas k. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/31/2005, 12:07 PM
Fashionable & stylish malls Fashionable & stylish malls in Fashion Valley are really a shoppers delight. Here the varieties of shops on offer are amazing & all the well known store outlets like JCPenny, Old Navy, Nordstrom, etc are in this place. Shoppers will not be returning empty handed for sure as there is something for everyone to be interested of & put their hands on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.