Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fashion Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
20 reviews
|Shopping Centers|San Diego, CA 92108

7007 Friars Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 688-9113

https://www.simon.com/mall/fashion-valley

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

13615 Stowe Dr

(858) 332-4800
5.0
(1) · Retail

946 W Hawthorn St

(619) 233-3111
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

7297 University Ave

(619) 825-6290
4.9
(8) · Shopping Centers

11815 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 546-3000
4.5
(83) · Retail

16077 - 16091 San Dieguito Road

(858) 756-0080
4.4
(1316) · Retail

12925 El Camino Real Suite J-28

(858) 793-5757
About

Embrace the coastal chic lifestyle at Southern California's trendiest destination, Fashion Valley. Accented by living succulent walls, gorgeous palm trees and iconic fountains, Fashion Valley is a must visit. Visit more than 200 stores including international fashion houses like Cartier, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Prada, Rolex, Saint Laurent and Salvatore Ferragamo, leading department stores like Bloomingdale's, Macy's, Neiman Marcus and Nordstrom, all while drinking in the San Diego sun in this open-air environment. Try something new at the acclaimed Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar, North Italia, Blanco Tacos + Tequila, True Food Kitchen, Counter Custom Burgers and So Sushi or enjoy favorites at The Che

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
20 reviews
55
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert L. M. review for Fashion Valley
Robert L. M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:46 AM
I can say that this is the most convenient shopping place for me and my family.
Rick M. review for Fashion Valley
Rick M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:47 AM
Love this shopping center! It's very pretty and completely open. It also has a great variety of stores, food options, and a great movie theater. I coming here for years and every time i had great shopping!!
David Kujawa review for Fashion Valley
David Kujawa on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 06:36 AM
When visiting Guest Services, don't tap on the glass. They don't like that.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
KS8876 review for Fashion Valley
KS8876 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 01:03 AM
THE Best Shopping Mall – Fashion Valley is the best shopping mall in San Diego! There are many luxury and upscale stores (like Tiffanys and Bloomingdales) as well as a huge Forever 21--my favorite store in the mall. We always have lunch at California Pizza but there are plenty of other choices as well! Fabulous shopping experience every time we go!
David Kujawa review for Fashion Valley
David Kujawa on Foursquare

12 years ago

05/12/2010, 04:15 AM
Stop by and get a free photo album with a purchase of $200 in giftcards. (while supplies last.)
David Kujawa review for Fashion Valley
David Kujawa on Foursquare

12 years ago

03/31/2010, 01:27 AM
Stop by for job listings and sign up for our email list on sales and events.
Vibeke S. review for Fashion Valley
Vibeke S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/14/2008, 06:22 AM
Fashion Valley I like Fashion Valley. It is a nice place with a lot of stores. They have a lot of expensive fashion stores, though which I don't personally like very much, but I guess that's just the way it is. It is nice and clean there.
Liz B. review for Fashion Valley
Liz B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/17/2005, 01:58 AM
Fashion Valley Mall I love shopping at the Fashion Valley Mall but only on nice, sunny days. I never shop here when its raining because its an outdoor mall where you need to step outdoors to go to another store. They have all of my favorite stores like Pottery Barn, Z Gallerie, Gap. They also have an AMC Theater there that has 18 screens. Its conveniently located right off the freeway too.
D W. review for Fashion Valley
D W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/17/2005, 08:14 AM
shopping heaven! beautiful upscale place to shop.....on a sunny day..for it's an outdoor shopping mall. They have the most variety of stores in that area. Specialty stores include Tiffany & Co., Talbots, Gap, Banana Republic, Crate & Barrel and Godiva Chocolatier. There's also about a few dozen restaurants there -- the Cheesecake Factory.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.