Logo White
Watch Demo

Fashion Isle Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

200 Newport Center Dr #205, Ste 205, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 717-0070

https://www.fashionislesmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

4 people are looking at this business

About

Implant dentistry, dentures, prevention, whole-person care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Cooley Quail on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 17:31 PM
A wonderful experience! I was really apprehensive about going in to get an implant and I walked out thinking wow! I’d love to go back!
Johnny O on Dex Knows

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 04:59 AM
Great Service Needed a sliding door screen repaired. Repair done on site. Great price.
Angela Lemos on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:01 AM
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Cooley is the very best, he is very patient and his calm. and because I told him how nervous I was he did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable! thank you Dr. Colley, Cecilia and Anita for making me feel so welcomed. Cecilia for being the best assistant! I LOVE THE WHOLE STAFF!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Estela Hickox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:22 AM
Very Friendly and caring dental office. They are very thorough and make sure you are comfortable, the awesome massage chair is very relaxing! They truly are the best at what they do, so happy me and my family are well cared for by knowledgeable dentists.
April Johnson-Miraldi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:27 AM
They are the best! Excellent work and such a friendly helpful staff!
Catherine Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:32 AM
Dr. Cooley practices pain-free dentistry and doesn’t rush through his treatments...I had other dentists who were so quick to get through that they left decay and just filled over the decay....causing problems years later. Dr Cooley DOESN’T do that. He does a thorough job, every time. He is very kind and explains his treatment plans thoroughly so each patient feels informed and involved with their care.
Anthony E on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:58 AM
Screen door missing window screens They came over got memy screens I was missing and a new slider. Thank you.
Keri Pommerenk on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:23 AM
We love Fashion Isle Smiles!!! If you are looking for dentists and staff who are warm, friendly, caring and all around great people look no further. Our whole family goes here, ages 9-45. Their attention to detail and kindness goes beyond any other dental experience we've had. Who says they look forward to going to the dentist??? I DO!!! I don't know how Dr. Michael got me to do it, but I actually floss everyday now. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Sharon Cooley Quail on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.