Logo White
Watch Demo

Farrell Dental

Own this business?
4.1
96 reviews
|Dental|Lockport, IL 60441

16533 W 159th St, Lockport, IL 60441

(815) 836-3700

https://www.farrelldental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Farrell Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
96 reviews
559
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.2Google
  • 26 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Rioux Rubar on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:32 AM
They scam their patients, they said they performed a root canal on my daughter and lied. We went to another dentist and it was never done. We can't even get them to refund the money.
Charmaine Komperda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:35 AM
Dr Rashid is the best dentist!! Love everyone there!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Melissa Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:23 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cody Lee Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 20:50 PM
Terrible customer service and do not answer their phones
Cody Lee Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:35 AM
Terrible customer service and do not answer their phones
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Wetherbee-McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:40 AM
My experience in office was pleasant. However both fillings and my crown that were done here have fallen out, in less than 4 years time. Disappointing. If you are getting serious amounts of work done, look elsewhere.
Katie Wetherbee-McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:05 AM
My experience in office was pleasant. However both fillings and my crown that were done here have fallen out, in less than 4 years time. Disappointing. If you are getting serious amounts of work done, look elsewhere.
Arsheen Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr. Rashid is an amazing dentist! She pays attention to every detail on your smile and makes sure you are 100% happy with the result. I recommend her to all of my family and friends and love Farrell Dental!!
Amara Zahir on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr.Rashid is amazing!! She explains everything very clearly and goes above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend her and Farrell Dental!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.