Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farm & Fisherman Tavern & Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1822 reviews
|American|Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

1442 Marlton Pike East, Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

(856) 356-2282

http://www.fandftavern.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Delis

5000 Boardwalk

(609) 823-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
About

Specialties Driven by a passion for local seasonal cuisine we have built a family friendly tavern. Rotating fare, carefully sourced wines, creative cocktails and craft beer inspire us throughout the seasons. History Established in 2013. A partnership between Chefs Josh Lawler and Todd Fuller, they wanted to create a restaurant that was seasonally and locally driven and accessible for all.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,822 reviews
51,243
  
4350
  
370
  
235
  
137
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Madden Fanelle on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 05:05 AM
One of our go-to restaurants!
Noe Peerez on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:42 AM
The farm and fisherman is very good
Wendy Capone Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 18:27 PM
The food here is absolutely delicious! tonight we had the bloody beet salad (always amazing), the monkfish with risotto, the salmon and the adult grilled cheese. We also got to sample a new pizza that was fabulous. This place has fabulous food and a friendly staff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ginny Caprio Pelfrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 13:12 PM
Friendly, Fast, and delicious. I would highly recommend it.
Michael Keen on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 09:57 AM
Best restaurant in South Jersey !!!
Mabel Valladares on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:51 AM
Great food! Great service definitely one of my favorite places!
Tiff D'Amico on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 07:53 AM
food is awesome. beer is awesome. people are awesome. Anthony is awesome. thank you all. it's such a weird time and y'all are kicking butt.
Mary Pineiro Rewinski on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 14:51 PM
assigning one server per table the multiple servers had them lose our orders and send out raw food with no service recovery. normally we love this place but this time we left without eating. they seem very uncoordinated and lax in service
Virginia Kollar Lanzilotti on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 05:30 AM
Just finished their ka bob bundle. So, so good! There was so much food. Filet, shrimp, vege package, potato salad, tomato salad and dessert - had trouble finishing the meal. And just so, so good! Wonderful meal on a hot summer day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.