Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Fantastic Sams Hair Salons

4.5

About this business

Each salon provides stylist consultation;relaxing scalp massage;latest haircut/styling trends;personalized hair color;specialized hair products. All designed to help you look and feel your best. - Haircuts, hair coloring, highlights, texture, blow-outs, straightening, treatments, facial waxing - Exclusive FS regimen for men and women. Professional styling, finishing, and conditioning products. 

Location details

2131 Fayetteville Rd Ste 2, Ste 2, Van Buren, AR, 72956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5211 reviews
Select a rating
Kim Lorenz Early's profile image
Kim Lorenz Early 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ladies always do a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Rick Johnson's profile image
Rick Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

good people work there very nice and professional 

Barbara Roam's profile image
Barbara Roam 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My son and I both like the stylist there they are friendly and seem to know what they are doing for The styles that we have chosen for haircuts. I like the fact that they include shampoos with the haircut price 

Lon Khonesavanh's profile image
Lon Khonesavanh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

People are so friendly cashiers is hot 

Amy Shaver's profile image
Amy Shaver 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jenifer did an AMAZING job on my daughters very wild and curly hair. We will definitely be back! 

Billy Nunnery's profile image
Billy Nunnery 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nice folks and great service 

Rhiannon Tapia's profile image
Rhiannon Tapia 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They did my hair for military ball, I came in, knowing what I wanted, and they went above and beyond that!!! 10/10 recommend!!! 

Gina Farmer's profile image
Gina Farmer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

these gals are great. I highly recommend this establishment. 

Micaela Thomas's profile image
Micaela Thomas 
5 years ago

Jenifer, is the best stylist I've ever been to! She has been cutting my family's hair for almost 7 years and we love her and the girls! 

Frequently asked questions about Fantastic Sams Hair Salons

How is Fantastic Sams Hair Salons rated?

Fantastic Sams Hair Salons has a 4.5 star rating with 211 reviews. 

When is Fantastic Sams Hair Salons open?

Fantastic Sams Hair Salons is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com