Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantastic Sams Cut & Color

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Barbers|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

20625 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 779-1099

https://www.fantasticsams.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Located in Yorba Linda, Calif., Fantastic Sams is one of the leading full-service hair care franchises in the United States. The company offers a range of services, such as haircuts/styles, up-dos, straightening, coloring, highlights and moisturizing. It provides beard/mustache trims, facial waxing, rejuvenating hair treatments for stressed/damaged hair. The salon offers an array of products pro-vitamin B-5, panthenol conditioners, moisturizers, gels and the tree oil. Fantastic Sams ranked 50th in the Entrepreneur magazine in 2010.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JenniferandAlan Metzger review for Fantastic Sams Cut & Color
JenniferandAlan Metzger on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:49 AM
JenniferandAlan Metzger review for Fantastic Sams Cut & Color
JenniferandAlan Metzger on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:57 AM
Linda review for Fantastic Sams Cut & Color
Linda on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

12/07/2008, 03:55 AM
I have had my hair cut and colored at the Yorba Linda Fantasic Sams for years even if I'm not completely satisfied they always make changes to please the customer.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
dani review for Fantastic Sams Cut & Color
dani on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/06/2008, 05:08 AM
terrible TERRIBLE service 1 the woman who had cut my hair informed me WHILE she was cutting that she had been working for a mere 5 days!!!! 2 I was never asked if i wanted any of the extras ie. thermal straightening, shampoo etc. they were just DONE! I did not find out that I was being charged until the end 3 she took 2 hours to trim my hair 4 AND it wasn't even straight, it looked like an untrained (probably the case) person just went to my hair and cut straight across 5 my bill was 46$ ridiculous i pay that price at my high-end salon for a GREAT HAIR CUT! DO NOT GO TO THIS FANTASTIC SAMS There stylists are not trained well at all. I'm not even sure they have a test at all to be working in the salon!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Fantastic Sams Cut & Color
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/22/2008, 03:11 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Budget-friendly, no-appointment-necessary chain offers full service for adults, kids and special-occasion clients; facial waxing and signature salon products available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.