Logo White
Watch Demo

Fanning Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

8212 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite A, Ste A, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 200-0945

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Orthodontics Pc
5.0
(13) · Dental

3730 Ellison Dr NW

(505) 766-4800
Cottonwood Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

3730 Ellison Rd NW

(505) 766-4800

About

Dr. Michael J Fanning, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Albuquerque, NM. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Accetta Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:27 AM
Thank you for taking such good care of us! You truly are a blessing to this city!!!!!
Erin Perry O'Donnell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 14:06 PM
Great staff, and Dr Fanning is excellent with kids
Nicole Trujillo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 07:17 AM
Amazing staff. great experience from checking in to paying the bill
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Theresa Salas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Fanning and his entire staff are excellent at what they do. They are very honest, kind, professional and funny. They make you feel at home and treat each patient as though they are a VIP. As an adult getting braces for the first time, I wanted to make sure I researched and went with the best, and I can with 110% honesty say that I did! My daughter will be needing braces very soon, and although we live clear across town, there is no question as to where she will go.. Fanning Orthodontics is hands down the best Orthodontist in town, and his staff is amazing! If you are intimidated or nervous, child, teenager, or adult, it is one of the best decisions I have made for myself as a mom and adu...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Theresa! It was so rewarding to treat your beautiful smile and create a lasting friendship!

Yvette Garcia Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Fanning and his staff made my 7 year old son feel comfortable and relaxed during his visit today! Thank you...
Business Response:

You’re so welcome! It’s never easy at that age to sit in a dental chair. We hope you and your family always feel comfortable & we enjoyed having you today!-Dr. Fanning

Gabi Niegelhell on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 07:08 AM
Alice Heck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr.Fanning is the most kind hearted orthodontist. He truly cares for his patients, my daughter is only 9 and has a lot issues with her teeth, bite etc. she is so comfortable with him. His staff is also just as wonderful!
Ann Losee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:22 AM
Melissa Muffoletto Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.